Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug was nice when I received it, however the material was not what I was looking for, therefore I reluctantly returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect for under our table and light enough I can throw it in my washer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The carpet itself is great and a fun pattern but it doesn't wear well. Not only does the cream colored part get dirty very quickly but the seams are started to come up undone after a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 28, 2015

The rug looks amazing and very soft. I'm very happy I bought it. The price was excellent and you get so much more than you paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 May 24, 2015

exactly what I expected and the rug is reversible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Apr 16, 2015

It's darker than pictured but a great addition to my office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright + Cheery
 Feb 5, 2015

I ordered this rug in yellow and it really brightens up the room. The pattern is more white on one side (as shown in the website's picture) and more yellow on the reverse. The weaving on the yarn is a little loose, so it might trap a lot of dirt, but not so loose I'm worried about it snagging on shoes or my dog's nails. Overall a cute and cozy rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, color true to image shown
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2014

I was very pleased with this rug. I've had issues with colors being quite different from how they appear in the pictures online, but this rug (which I got in orange) was true to the image shown. It hasn't gotten much wear yet, but the rug seems quite durable and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive light rug, let's off color
 from Chicago, il,  Sep 17, 2014

Rug is a great quality for value. The rug tends to pill though and transfer color onto white socks. Also, this is a light rug so it will stretch and deform. It will also not lay flat if stepped on often or if there's a chair on top. I have it in my dorm room so it was a great inexpensive decorating option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems fine but color and style not what I wanted
 from Irvine, CA,  Nov 18, 2013

The product description of ORANGE is more accurate than the photo, which looks like a dark orange bordering on red. It's really a bright orange, almost a pumpkin color but maybe not as light as pumpkin. The style, described as "contemporary" looks more "casual" to me, which is another reason this isn't what I wanted. I'm 0 for 2 for Overstock rugs so I'm hoping the 3rd rug I bought works out! It's definitely risky to buy rugs and curtains online, with color and texture so difficult to determine. But I'm really happy with the return process for Overstock. First, they allow the option of free return shipping if you opt for store credit in lieu of cash refund. Second, they make it really easy to return via emailed label and UPS drop off. Third, they have customer service which we all know the big A doesn't really have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Love my new rug! Adds the perfect pop of color in my neutral living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought