For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
West Elm type rug without the price tag
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 4, 2014

I was searching for many months....many many months for a fairly neutral diamond patterned area rug for my dining room. This rug was an excellent find for the price. I have dogs and was concerned that their claws would get caught in the wool weave however that has not happened. I have had this rug for almost a year now and it is still in the same condition I got it. It doesn't really shed but I do vacuum it once a week because of the area it is in. Our dining room is medium to high traffic and the rug is still great. The picture on overstock accurately depicts the actual rug. I wouldn't recommend this for a play room with children as this is not a soft rug but for something that is durable yet not too bad on the feet, then this is it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Beautiful rug that feels nice on my feet and looks a treat in my living area! A few inches shy of 5" x 7" I'd say, but works so nicely I don't want to return it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 28, 2014

The rug material feels nice to the touch and it looks good, there are minor imperfections, but as it is a handmade product this is ok.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 from san francisco,  Dec 21, 2012

I love this rug! The design, weave, and colors are perfect - just as pictured. An earlier review complained about the shedding...of course it sheds; it's wool. I'd rather deal with the shedding and have an "organic" rug than man-made poly. Besides, after a few weeks, the shedding will slow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern baby bedroom
 from AR,  Aug 2, 2014

I was afraid this pattern might be too intense in the 8 x 10 size, but it is not as busy as I expected. It almost reads like a textured carpet. We have it in a boy's nursery with black mid-century furniture and it works perfectly. Fair warning, the wool-smell did take about 2-3 weeks to burn off but it eventually went away and there is no after-smell now. Though not exactly soft, the rug is comfortable for bare feet and sitting. I ordered the Ivory.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 17, 2014

Sophisticated, modern and beautifully made rug. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for. I recommend getting a rug pad as it slips a bit unless you have heavy furniture to keep it in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2014

Its always risky to order large/oversized items online, but this rug was a huge success. The color is accurate, the quality is great, its a really cool-vintage-RH looking rug. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Melbourne, Victoria,  Sep 14, 2014

Good rug, good quality. Would have liked the next size up but was not available to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from San Francisco,  Aug 23, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. The color of the rug is as pictured and I have had no shedding problems. It isn't a soft carpet, but I wanted a firmer carpet. Very modern looking and goes perfectly with my new bedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top