Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is a good product
 from Metairie, LA,  Apr 23, 2013

The rugs they sell are good. A nice weave and the borders are well done with good material. The rug has a really strong odor and, since we are using it in the bedroom, this is a problem having to wait and hope the strong smell goes away. I ordered a 9x12 and they sent an 8x10. Either size sort of worked for the room but trying to get them to agree to just reduce the charge to the cost of the smaller rug was impossible to do. The only alternative was to take more time off of work and wait for the UPS pick-up and then be home again when they delivered the right size. Of course, they wore me out with their policies so I overpaid for what I got. All that said, if you are lucky enough to get what you ordered, it is good quality. The customer service people are excellent but the systems are pretty rigid and don't work too well. Of the three things we ordered, two were messed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown and what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well, the product was as described but the wrong size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Eco Natural Fiber Cotton Border - Black
 from Suburb, Boston,  Sep 9, 2012

We purchased the 9x12 with a black border for our dining room. The rug looks great, and is very durable. As far as texture - it is a little bit rough on bare feet and sheds a bit, but neither of these things detract from the aesthetic and durability of the rug. If you like the look of the rug from the photos, then you will like it when you get it. The backing of the rug is a rubber like material - and we do not have a rug pad undearneath. I am not sure if you even really need one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it does in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - sheds a bit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIssel rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 28, 2012

Just bought this rug for our dining area. So far, it has been a great purchase. I have 2 kids and put spill protectors under their chairs but there were already a couple of incidents were something spilled onto the rug. I thought it wouldn't come out but it cleaned up pretty well with just water. You can't even tell there was a spill. Huge rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sisal rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a great rug for some added texture and warmth underfoot in a family room. I got the 9x12 in brown and love it. You cannot beat this price! It isn't super soft but I have 3 kids and they don't seem to care. We've already spilled a couple things. The spots stay wet overnight but are dry and disappear by morning. Great investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curled up Edges
 Jan 26, 2016

I could not get the edges on this run to lay flat - - and I tried everything Over time it just got worse. I would not buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Long Beach, New York,  Feb 28, 2012

This was exactly what I wanted, and at a great price. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 9, 2016

Bought this to put in my sun room and it has brought the entire room together. Great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug 9x12
 Jun 20, 2016

I ordered the 9x12 for my living room.The rug came in very good condition, it was rapped very good. When I opend the package there was a bad rubbery smell from the back material of the rug. I rolled it out and put it for a week in the garage to air it out. Worked great. After a week I put it down in my living room and it is just as described. There is no shedding and the rug lays completly flat. Very great product for the price. The color is exactly as shown on the picture. It is not super soft but it does not hurt my feet, that is just what a natural fiber is. Love the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zmills
 Jun 3, 2016

added the right contrast on wood floor in bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-pleased
 Mar 30, 2016

The rug itself is very nice; however it was frayed at one end which we believe may have happened during shipping. To big of a hassle to return such a large item so we will just tuck this end under a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all-around!
 Feb 17, 2016

Great quality, color and overall appearance...it made the room much nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Feb 14, 2016

For the family room for seating and drink tv and play room for the kids .it has nice color match with nature color .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jan 25, 2016

Arrived on time, well packed and is just as described. Would recommend and purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 Jan 18, 2016

didn't last too long .... Hurt my feet when I walked on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 Jan 14, 2016

Needed a user friendly rug that was not crazy expensive since kids and cats will work their wonders on it. This seems like it will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but we didn't keep
 Jan 1, 2016

This was a nice rug that we really liked, but it did not fit our area correctly which was our own error. We also realized that we needed a different finish in a high traffic area, so opted for a indoor/outdoor "sisal looking" rug instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 Dec 1, 2015

We have been enjoying this rug for several years already. It is in our bedroom and looks like the day we got it. Natural warm color, great feeling under bare feet. We did purchase a pad for it. Handsome look, very clean, goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Oct 30, 2015

The color and look of the rug is fantastic! Fits the space beautiful. I with the material was softer on my feet however, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for use without high traffic
 Oct 20, 2015

We love the look of this rug in our den, on our hardwoods but with two big dogs, and having this in an area right in front of our screened porch, it has gotten picked easily with the high traffic of our going in and out, and our dogs running in and out. I'd pick something more durable for this next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Sisal Rug
 Oct 20, 2015

I love this rug! Great quality!! Even better, the back of the rug is lined with rubber so no rug pad is needed! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought