Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good qualit,y Great Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

We needed a heavy duty, large rug for the living room but were priced out of most styles. I saw this and swooned. Its exactly my style and fit out house perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Over the first week a few of the fibers will come loose, but it doesnt effect the overall structure of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy look
 May 26, 2016

This rug gives my living room and nice beachy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and nice
 Jul 31, 2015

Would have given this a five star rating but the fringe came loose in less than a week. Have had to "sew" it up in several places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful rug !
 from Maryland,  Dec 25, 2013

This is a wonderful rug and I have never bought from Overstock but will again. The quality is great and it looks beautiful on the hardwood living room floor. I plan to get another one for the family room when I redo that room. Plus with free shipping it was a real bargain! Thanks overstock toy are my new fav website!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2013

This rug exceeded our expectations! High quality and much softer underfoot than I expected. The texture is soft and bumpy, and almost massages your feet as you walk. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 2, 2013

This rug is a good value, it's a really, really big rug for a good price. I love the look of the rug. I wouldn't call it soft or necessarily comfortable to walk on but it's really thick. It had a funny odor for about a week after I took it out of the package. The worst thing about this rug is the amount of sand that it leaves on the floor. I was shocked when I lifted up the rug!!!! So much sand! I am afraid of what it's going to do to my hardwood floors. Unfortunately now there is furniture down on the rug and I can't keep picking it up and sweeping. Not happy at all about the sand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Aug 13, 2013

This rug covers the floor of the main sitting room in my vacation home. It lends a casual elegance to the room -- it doesn't call attention to itself, just adds to the overall feeling of "come in, sit down and relax." Exactly what I'd hoped for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substantial and rich looking. I am a little worried about some knots that show, but think they were intended to add to the casual feel of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jul 21, 2016

Very nice and thick. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to add a little casual look to their house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jul 20, 2016

This is a super budget-friendly option for covering a large area - which is exactly what we were looking for. It's not super soft on the feet, but that is to expect with any jute rug. Overall great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Jun 20, 2016

I loved this rug, it was a great price and looked really nice. However, it is not a 8'6 x 11'6. It is more like a 11'6 x 16'6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look; quite a few inconsistent knots
 Jun 16, 2016

I really like the look of this rug. It's a great size and good value for the size as well. While inconsistencies are to be expected, there are quite a few knots that appear snagged or bulge out from the rug. Nevertheless like it and am keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 Jun 5, 2016

We ordered this for our sunroom outside our pool. It's perfect for a beachy feel. If you're looking for something super soft this isn't it but it's great a coastal feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 May 24, 2016

The perfect rug. This is just what I needed. Looks great, and there are just enough imperfections to make it look handmade. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic, affordable rug
 Apr 14, 2016

I just purchased my first home and needed a rug for our living room. We ordered natural but the bleached color came instead, which we actually love. It makes great contrast with dark hardwoods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 Feb 23, 2016

Came in time and looks great with my decor around. Not too much loose staff when I vacuum, really easy to maintain. Great product for the price, and the best of it, you have it at your door for free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rugs
 Feb 16, 2016

Love these rugs! So neutrally chic, awesome price & quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyndi
 Feb 13, 2016

This is a great rug and a great price! Can be used in any room in the house. I didn't notice any mildew odor as a previous review stated. I like it so much that I now have 5!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 1, 2016

This looked just like the photo. It is very chunky and my kids enjoy sitting on it. It does shed quite a bit and collects a lot of dirt under it, like most of these do. I've gotten lots of comments because it has a warm relaxed look. Good price for such a large rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Oct 21, 2015

way better than my expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than photo
 Jul 6, 2015

Beautiful colors, soft...exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought