Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I bought 2!
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

I initially bought this rug for my bedroom after we put wood floors in. Yes- you do smell the natural fibers when you take it out of the package but it doesn't last long. The rug is beautiful and has the exact look I was searching for at a price I could afford. I vacuum it regularly and have not had any problems with the construction of it. It has held up beautifully! I loved it so much I bought one in a smaller size to put in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Well made and thick- has not unraveled or pulled at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Central Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2014

I received this rug yesterday and the quality far exceeded my expectations. It is very chunky and heavy and the color variations make it very neutral - the photo is pretty accurate. It does release some fine dust and some dark grit but luckily mine isn't too bad. I left it up to my husband to decide if we should keep it since he does the vacuuming and I'm happy to say he felt it was worth a little bit of extra work. A full pad underneath should help keep the grit off the floor and I would highly recommend one with hardwoods - it's chunky enough to be abrasive to wood. Overall, a great rug at a bargain price and nicer than anything I've seen elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Rug
 from New Braunfels, Tx,  Jul 23, 2013

Great looking! Great Entry rug! Much softer than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from utah,  Dec 17, 2014

Absolutely love this rug. It is a thick chunky jute. Excellent style and quality at and excellent price. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug and durable
 from Grand Rapids, mi,  Nov 8, 2014

A friend bought this rug from you and I loved it. I ordered three of them from you in different sizes. They are rough, but still dress up a room. I like the quality also. Thx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged rug for the entry
 from Vail, CO,  Jun 27, 2014

I was going to purchase two of these - one for the entry and one for the bath. Glad I only got one because the rug is in fact really chunky. It works great in the entry but would be too much for the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 Mar 21, 2015

This rug is nice and thick. I am pleasantly surprised by the warm brown and tan colors, which did not appear as rich on my computer monitor. I am not using the rug where I originally intended because I find the jute to be rough under my bare feet, but it does make a lovely accent in another room. In the few weeks I've owned it, the rug has shed just a little from the fringed ends. Still, it looks well-made and I expect it to last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 Feb 14, 2015

Just bought a condo in naples for. With white tile floors that Show every speck of dirt. We put these rugs over the tile And it looks great, cuts down on having to mop the floor All the time. We are very happy with these carpets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 22, 2014

I love this jute rug! I bought it for our entryway and it is perfect in size and color. No, it's not the most comfortable thing to stand on in your barefeet, but then I didn't buy it for that purpose! As an accent rug, I highly recommend this beautiful chunky loop rug. And the price was amazing;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 Apr 29, 2016

Love love love it! Great quality and a wonderful addition to my dark wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THE MONEY!
 Apr 22, 2016

I got the bleached 5 x 3 rug to put on top of my wall-to-wall carpeting. It frames my coffee table really well and the large weave looks awesome! I wanted something that added visual interest to the room without bringing in more color (my room is pretty colorful already) and this rug's very visual texture did just that! And it's way softer than you'd expect! (I was thinking rough scratchy outdoor kind of rug, but it's way softer.) THINGS TO CONSIDER: it's a little on the thick side so I wouldn't suggest it for areas where a door needs to swing over it. The size of the rug includes the fringe. If you have wood or tile floors, you might need to sew some grips on the bottom, but it's generally heavy enough not to curl up or flop around too much. It's a little dirty from the factory when it arrives so you need to shake it a bit outside. FUNNY SIDENOTE: My cat was obsessed with the rug for the first few days. He rolled all over it and clawed at like it was the best thing ever. I guess jute has the same powers as catnip. He chilled out after a while though. And the claw marks don't show, woohoo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 18, 2016

We put these in the cabin and they add a finished yet casual feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 12, 2016

Very well made and looks beautiful! I have it outside on my covered porch and so far it's holding up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TJS
 Feb 26, 2016

This rug was the perfect size to fit my entryways of French doors. I love it's chunkiness, and it's easy to clean with my vacuum on the bare floor setting. However, even without the brush/beater setting, it still pulled up some strands, so be cautious cleaning it that way. I wish I would've gotten the bleached color instead of the natural though, because natural is more orange red (as pictured) than I prefer. Just like other reviewers stated, it does have a silt underneath when you move it; but I'm not sure if the rug created that or if it's doing that good of a job cleaning off our shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but...
 Feb 1, 2016

I like the way it looks but it leaves fibers and grit on the floor. It is not soft under the feet so not good by your bed. All that said it looks great on my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine......
 Jan 20, 2016

I like the look of this rug.......the thing I do not like is how much it sheds. The floor under the rug becomes very dirty w/ the jute..... would I purchase again......probably not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky loop jute rug
 Dec 29, 2015

Purchased this rug for my kitchen work area. Not flimsy at all and very well constructed. A great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 28, 2015

Very chunky and looks pricey, good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jute rug
 Dec 17, 2015

looks beautiful and very natural. feels great under your feet! does leave dusty debris underneath and seems to shed a bit. but think its worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug
 Dec 12, 2015

Looks nice but leaves a grit like residue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought