Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug looks and feels great
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Oct 12, 2011

I really love this rug, just be aware it is very delicate. If you plan on putting furniture on it make sure you lift it rather than drag it. Large lines were left on my rug and no matter how many times I tried buffing in out they just reappeared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad...just don't drag anything on it. I tried getting rid of teh scratches my furniture left behind and didn't have any luck.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous rug
 from grove, oklahoma,  Sep 14, 2010

i love the bamboo rug, it is great,looks great, and is just perfect on my living room floor, thank you overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New York,  Feb 27, 2013

I got this to cover an ugly kitchen floor in my new rental. Inexpensive fix and I love it. It looks great, feels great on bare feet and is easy to clean and vacuum. So glad I made the small investment, big difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bamboo
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Feb 5, 2013

The bamboo rugs from Overstock have all been of very good quality - I have ordered several from them. Their prices are very moderate also. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this bamboo rug. It was just what I wanted. However, after a few months of use, the perimeter of the rug started sticking up causing people to trip. It would be better if there was a seam down the middle as the planks of bamboo bow in the middle and the edges lift up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 15, 2012

Laid out perfectly upon arrival and fabric edges show no stains, wear or discoloration even after seven months under the dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 28, 2012

Bamboo on this rug is beautiful, but rug is thin and crackles when you walk on it. This might be fine on bare floor but we bought it to put on carpeted floor. There are some imperfections, but this was a good rug for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows Dirt Like You Wouldn't Believe
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2012

There was nothing wrong with this rug in terms of manufacturing defects. It was nice looking and the color matched the image displayed on the website. It was nice addition to our "chic industrial" office decor, until we actually walked on it. We ordered the rug in black. If your inclined to do the same, be aware that it shows dirt/dust like crazy. No matter how clean you think your shoes are, any step on this rug will leave a shoe print. You might call it a design defenct: The rug looks great, until it's actually walked on. My advice: buy it in a lighter color, or get a fabric rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural bamboo rug
 from Englewood, Fl,  Jul 18, 2012

I love this rug. The color is beautiful and bright. It compliments my oriental furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I like the rubber backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description didn't mention the rubber backing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Omaha, NB,  Jul 11, 2012

This rug is great. I have 2 dogs with long nails...there have been a few scratches from them, but being able to shake the rug out and having the hair not stick to it is worth the few scratches! I've noticed the scratches have faded over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Ru
 from United States,  Jun 28, 2012

I have another rug like this one which is far superior. However, the rug I ordered I was still able to use for the purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 16, 2012

Great rug. It goes great in our living room. We have little dogs and it's easy to clean up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but quality less than expected.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 6, 2012

This rug is definitely not durable enough to put furniture on. I've had it for less than a month, and it's already showing separation in the bamboo strips. I'm still considering returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is described as brown, but it's darker than I expected. It's actually a deep chocolate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not much on the quality, just the looks, which I'm fairly pleased with
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Already Scratched Up
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 31, 2012

I feel that this is a nice product. I chose to put kitchen table and chairs on top of rug. Now, i is all scratched up in under a month. This type of rug is just for walking on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is nice but is easily scratched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's awesome!
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Jan 25, 2012

it's the perfect rug if you have animals..it's easy to clean and it's very well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Natural Rug
 from silver spring, Maryland.,  Jun 9, 2011

These 2 rugs matched my son's attic that we remolded and converted into a bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top