Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is white,period.
 from Cape Coral, Fla,  Aug 31, 2012

I think that this is a very classy ottoman, just the right height,I'm thinking on buying the pink one as well.make no mistake thou, it does have a terrible smell, I'm sure it will go away, I'll live with it.my dogs love it as well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white with tan stitching , and it does smell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a beauty, perfect with my cream leather 13 foot sofa with a 6 foot round.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't see tan stitching on the add, it was white in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color variation
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2013

The grey pouf shown online looks as if the leather and stitching are very close to the same color in a nice medium grey. It arrived actually a light pale grey leather with darker stitching, and mine has an ink pen mark on it that extends about 2-3 inches and also two small cuts on the bottom. The cuts don't go through the leather, but for the amount of money, I expected that the product would not arrive in this condition. Sadly, I bought this for a home I live in only very part time at the moment as I work outside the country and did not have time to return it before I had to leave the country again since it arrived the day I was leaving. It does have a slight odor to it, but I think that's the case with leather products anyway, and I'm hoping by the time I get back to my home, the odor will have dissipated at least somewhat, if not fully. Although I don't LOVE the color, it is quite comfortable to prop your feet up on and is a good height for my coffee table in case I need extra seating for game nights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey pouf was much lighter than shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with the color
 from Washington DC,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered the Teal, the box says Turquoise. No big deal except that when I opened the box I have a turquoise pouf with teal stitching and not the teal pouf with teal stitching that I was expecting. The quality seems okay, the smell that other have commented on is there. I will not be keeping it long enough to see if it dissipates. I'm use to having quick shipments from Overstock this one took a full two weeks and the tracking information was unavailable due to the drop shipment style they use. I will try ordering another one in a different color. Some people may like the contrast of the stitching but to me it looks cheap and is opposite of the style I was going for. I had expected a deep saturated color with matching stitching Disappointing purchase but for the most part I've had great luck with the O so I'll try again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received
 from California,  Mar 6, 2014

I can't really rate this product because our first time ordering...we never recieved our order. It couldn't be tracked. We did get a refund. They no longer have the item so I couldn't replace the order. Very upsetting. We waited a month.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Pouf
 from Portland,  Feb 14, 2014

This pouf is a useful accent piece in my bedroom. The size is perfect for the room and works well as an ottoman for the chair. The leather is good quality and the color accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and size
 from Brookline, MA,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought this pouf in pink to use as an ottoman for my infant daughter's nursery. We wanted something stylish beyond the typical nursery furniture and this is awesome, plus it will be suitable as she grows. I expect her to take this to college with her! It's a great height and size, and the color really pops. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan ottoman
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

The silver on the pouf was faded out in spots. It looked worn.. Was not as tall as expected for use with chair. I would only recommend this if one was absolutely sure of style

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made pouf.
 from Wexford, PA,  Aug 16, 2013

I bought this orange pouf for my granddaughters' bedroom. They are thrilled with it. It makes a very colorful and comfortable accessory to their bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Md,  May 8, 2013

I love this Ottoman...I would def purchase abnother one...my friends love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality...very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, very pleased with the product. It was slightly different from the picture but as it was still a neutral brown shade, it works for me. I am happy with the quality of the leather and the foam inside. So glad I purchased a stuffed ottoman, as opposed to using old clothes. The foam is sturdy but also has a nice degree of give.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair. I ordered the Brown because Dark Brown wasn't available. The Brown was a nice camel color. The stiching was more of a cream color as opposed to the brown stitching shown in the picture. But it stll looks nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather has been heavily conditioned, and left a little oily residue inside the box. But it looks lovely and high quality. The foam inside is sturdy which is what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As mentioned above, the color was just slightly different as was the stitching. But its still a very neutral brown, so I like it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute - beware of color
 from Seattle,  Dec 28, 2012

The quality and shape of this thing I love. The color I've learned to love. It is not as shown but rather a VERY shiny silver. Like I said, I've come to love it, but beware that the color may not be as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top