Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color completely off
 from New York,NY,  Apr 18, 2014

Nice quality carpet but disappointed in the color. Your picture is so different than the actual rug there is no blue in the carpet . the rug is a very dark brown with some beige and the other color is gray not blue. If this was a smaller object I would have sent it back. I am using it in another part of my home and went out and purchase a area rug for my living room. I have purchase things before and were very happy but will never buy another rug again. Colors in your pictures are not true to the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorious
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 27, 2012

This is the second one of this rug my parents ordered. They loved the first one so much that they decided to order another one in a different size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Value for a nice rug
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

The rug appears to be good quality. It is a heavy rug that lays nicely on the floor. The colors are a bit darker in person that were online, but it still matches the room I purchased it for. It is too soon to say how it will do long term, but for the price you can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was not totally true to actual colors on rug. Rug was darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ma,  Nov 23, 2012

Just as it appears very nice rug would recommend the rug is good quality and color is true

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Nov 2, 2012

I am very disappointed with this rug. Poor quality I after five months of use is falling apart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Look and Quality
 from Indio, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

We were very excited when the item quickly arrived. The actual rug is slightly darker than was pictured on the website. We are actully happy about the darker appearance. The rug is superbly backed and well etched. It is the perfect addition to our contemporary home. I would recommend this rug to anyone interested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item is slightly darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal for an amazing rug!
 from Reston, VA,  Jun 18, 2012

This rug has held up amazingly well. I have 2 very large, very furry dogs and every time I vacuum the rug, it looks brand new! I do definitely recommend if you have hard wood floors, as I do, buy the padding. It makes the rug feel even more luxurious! I even do my yoga on this rug it's so soft and trust me, it is VERY worn in from my dogs, but still in great condition. If this rug ever starts showing wear and tear, I will definitely buy another! Excellent quality, excellent deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nearly spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected....
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 17, 2012

When I saw this rug online I thought it was very nice. I was looking forward to getting a rug that was dark brown, light beige, and white and/or cream. The dark brown was accurate, the beige was some dark, awkward color, and the white/cream was about as beige as I expected the middle color to be. When I first unrolled it I was some discolorations in it so I figured it was just loose pieces of fiber. I vacuumed it and they were still there. Upon closer inspection I noticed that there were imperfections (i.e. dark fibers were weaved into the light areas, etc.). I could have quite possibly had too high of an expectation for the price, but this rug simply did not meet my expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely different from what I expected. Online the rug looked lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was heavy, which I thought was good, however, there were imperfections throughout.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess the description was fairly accurate, only the color was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug but we've found it to pill a lot.
 from Minden, NV,  May 11, 2012

The rug looks nice and works well with our furniture but the quality is not as good as other products that we have purchased through Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Fishers, IN,  Sep 28, 2011

This rug is beautiful! The color shown were very accurate and the quality for the price is amazing. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug rivals more expensive ones
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 4, 2011

We recently purchased this rug for our master bedroom. I was trying to find a modern looking rug with some bit of dark purple/eggplant but happened upon this one and loved how it looked on the websight. I don't normally go for floral type accents but this one has a contempory feel. We are very pleased with the quality as it feels thick and plush under foot. It looks great on our wood flooring. The color is well represented on the website. It was delivered promptly and we could not be happier with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was represented well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 14, 2011

I wanted a synthetic fiber rug that was easy to clean as I have dogs. It is very plush and you wouldn't know that it wasn't wool unless you were told. Very glad I bought it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I ever expected.
 from Belleville,Illinois,  May 12, 2011

I expected a rug that was alot thinner and not as heavy. This rug is actually very luxurious and well worth the money. Looks great on my new laminate and with my wall colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The rug is more beiges and browns not gray tones at all.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality. Thick and soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not good enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Hartville, OH,  Jan 25, 2012

Love the design and the overall quality seems great. Just received the rugs today, but these had really great reviews. For anyone that is interested they are made in China :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only color that looks different to me is the lightest tan, the picture on my monitor makes it look whiter. Lovely colors, nontheless ...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, very nice on the feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure about the 1 inch pile, but pretty accurate otherwise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 from Georgia,  Nov 9, 2011

Excellent value. Wife is very happy and that's priceless!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Livonia, MI,  Oct 19, 2011

This is the first rug i buy online and I was kind of nervous about the way is going to look. When I got it, after a fast shipping, I was impressed. It is actually thicker than expected. The only downside is that it is shedding, not a lot but enough to notice it. Overall I a am pleased with this purchase! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top