Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Repeat Customer
 from Auburn, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

Good product. we bought another one after receiving the first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color slightly darker,more black than brown, than the on-linepicture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as vivid as picture
 from southern california,  Apr 1, 2014

Envisioned a more vivid print, not what I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mikeyboy2
 from Lansing, MI,  Aug 4, 2013

Rug laid flat within 48 hours. Vacuums well....doesn't shed! Beautiful rug for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is a little more tan than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich looking rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, but colors aren't great
 from New York,  Jul 24, 2013

Pretty rug but the brown was very dark and I thought it would have more of the tan accents. A little disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, but the colors were too dark for what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Power
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

The rug has a very nice feel on your bare feet and no pad is needed. The colors are great and the flower is dramatic and vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The off white in the picture is a light tan, so it depends on what your color scheme is.The brown is very deep and rich looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. It does shed a bid, but vacuums easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Tacoma, WA.,  May 29, 2013

I love this rug.... I now have two... Thanks for all your help

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regrettable purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2013

Although this rug is appealing to the eye, it is much less pleasant to use in the home. I purchased my rug in September and have had it on the floor of my bedroom since then. It sheds like crazy, and attracts every little piece of fuzz, dirt, and dust from the bottom of your shoes or socks. (And the fur from my cats who enjoy laying on it!) To keep this rug looking and feeling clean, I would need to vacuum it every day! I regret purchasing this rug, and would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from South Dakota,  Jan 23, 2013

I just got this rug today and I simply love it. The color was a little darker...what appeard to be white or cream color in the picture is tan. But, I love it even more! It laid down flat with in 1 1/2 hours of unrolling it. It fits in my office perfect! Can't say anything bad about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product appears very nice - haven't had it long enough to speak to it's wearing abilities.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jan 21, 2013

Rug was beautiful and I was very impressed with quality. I had to return it because it was too big for my foyer, though. Pattern is pretty, modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chocolate brown, tan and cream. Photo looks to be more white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alabama,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. The price is awesome...about 1/2 of others I priced. Looks beautiful in room. Love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Black Hills, SD,  Sep 2, 2012

This is a very nice rug. It is super comfortable underfoot and the colors are beautiful. It is very high quality and I would order it again. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We just love this rug received yesterday Aug. 28th- plush feel and lays nicely in Foyer with great colors! Don't hesitate to buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and looks beautiful in our Foyer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for guest room
 from Seattle,  Aug 28, 2012

Perfect for guest room - neutral tones. Would work in colorful room or more neutral room. Soft, but quality not the best. Works well for a guest room though that does not get a ton of use. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the rug my Mother was looking for
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 21, 2012

This was exactly the rug my Mother needed to complete the decor of her new home. In fact she ended up ordering two of them. My dad even liked the rug and he doesn't usually care for stuff like that! I would recommend this rug to all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice guest room rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2012

I purchased this rug for our guest room and it looks beautiful! I would highly recommend purchasing it. The only down fall, no white in the rug as the online picture showed. But other than that, this rug is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The on site picture shows the rug with white, which is actually a light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is made well and looks great in our guest room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was accurately described on the web site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Virginia,  Nov 10, 2011

this pictular rug when I seen it on overstock I loved the look....I wasnt to sure of the size an if it would fit the room...anyway I was showing the rug to to my daughter-in-law an she liked the rug also....So I thought Im going to order this rug an if it dosent fit the room ill just give it to my daughter-in-law for christmas.....she will be greatly surprised when she finds it on the floor in front of her fireplace on christmas morning,,,,I hope she will enjoy it an love it as much as I did when I received it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this pictular rug I thought it had some yellow in the flower design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was plush an at least 1/2 inches in thickness, maby more...I actually didnt measure the thickness, was quite pleased with the way it looked!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Sep 18, 2011

Love, love, love this rug and I am so happy I ended up choosing it (out of the thousands available).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors in the rug are perfectly represented by the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the great price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from WI,  Aug 1, 2011

I am so happy with this rug. Once I read the description closely to realize that the color is not blue, I chose to order it and take the chance. The quality is awesome and the price is outstanding for the quality. I wish I could find another rug like this one. The pattern is also stunning in my foyer! I would certainly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The accent color looked light blue online but it isn't. All brown shades
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug of style
 from New Mexico,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a great rug and an excellent company!! I will look here first for all home needs! Highly recommend! Shipping was timely and informative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close the flower print is a beige color, hard to tell on the photo... Almost looks whit or light blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice! Heavy, plush, soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 28, 2011

i was so relieved to recieve this rug, it was out of stock for quite sometime and i had chosen this rug to compliment my new livingroom set. the rug came in stock for one day in the size i needed and i missed it so i jumped on it as soon as O.co had more in stock, i wasnt going to miss another opportunity for this rug. i looked elsewhere online and nothing compared to the price O had it listed! the colors are amazing and the pattern is not overwhelming and compliments the natural tones in my livingroom! i laid on the plush rug when it came in and couldnt stop looking at it! i am more than pleased with the shipping, the rug arrived in a matter of days to my relief! i reccommend this to anyone looking to add "flavor" to any room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was an exact match to the online photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the handmade rug is lovely and good quality, i suggest a good cleaning/vaccum, shed slightly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top