Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2014

I bought this rug in red and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love it and I get tons of compliments! The only downside is that for several months it shed quite a bit - there were red fibers on the bottom of my socks and little red dust bunnies around the corners of the room. No big deal, we just swept and vacuumed them right up. I've had the rug for about 7 months now and the shedding has stopped. This rug is definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was absolutely beautiful!!!
 from Kinston, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I searched dozens of places for just the right area rug for my remodeled living room. This one is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this area rug to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Thick and luscious!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Federal Way, WA,  Dec 31, 2014

I got this rug in red for our dining room and it's absolutely gorgeous. The pattern is pretty, the reds are rich and the texture is luxurious. It looks beautiful in our place. I can't say enough praises about this rug. If you have been eyeing it, buy it! You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Carpet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2014

I ordered the RED one and the color is true to picture. Carpet doesn't need any anti slip at the bottom since it is very heavy and lay flat after 1 day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Floral Wool Rug
 from Va,  May 14, 2014

I love this rug! I have received many compliments about this rug and frequently asked where I purchased it! Soft on your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bold!
 from lancaster, pa,  Jul 17, 2013

Love the look of this rug in the charcoal (black and grey). I did not realize by the picture that it has such a grey color to it in addition to the black. This is not a problem for me. Love the way it dresses up our family room. Thick and comfortable under your feet. Price was substantially cheaper then other sites that offer the rug. Only problem was with overstock. They sent the smaller size when I ordered and was charged for the larger. Their customer service handled the return and reship with little effort on my part but it is still an inconvenience. This is the second time I have received an incorrect item from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought OS
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 21, 2013

I actually bought this at a famous retail store and paid much more for it. It is an excellent rug and they show it well on the site. I would recommend this rug for its quality. I wished I would have found it here first and saved money. Overstock is the way to buy, I am a believer in their quality of products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 Aug 21, 2015

I have never purchased a rug online and decided to try it. The color and texture was beautiful. It was an extremely thick, plush rug and the sculpting and shading was beautiful. It took a month of vacuuming before it stopped shedding. I have given the rug to my grandson for his bedroom and purchased another for my living room only because the color was too bright for me to live with on a daily basis. This was a decorating error on my part. Had I had another room to use it in I most likely would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is utterly stunnning. EVERYONE compliments me on it. I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug looks very beautiful, but it leaves carpet fuzz all over the place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 13, 2015

I was so nervous spending so much money online without seeing the rug, but I bit the bullet and ordered it. I am so thrilled that I did. I have had it for about a month, and I still love it. It is in my bedroom at the bottom of the bed. The color is great, the quality is great. It isnt shedding and vacuums nicely. Great quality. I would buy one in every color if I could. But that would be weird, so I wont. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Aug 7, 2015

Love it. It has depth and texture. Is the highlight of our livingroom. Nice and thick too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 29, 2015

Good accent piece. Color matches picture. Nice accent for any room. Little pricey and expected it to be softer and more plush for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poorly made!
 Jul 16, 2015

I would NOT recommend anyone to purchase this rug! It looks so beautiful, but when I received it, the dye is still coming off the rug, and it is coming apart, you can see the backing on the rug. I haven't had it for a week! Customer service wanted me to return the rug, but packaging the rug for return was impossible! Did not get full refund, customer service was very poor! I am very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bugsbunny1940
 Jul 14, 2015

This area rug added just the right color I was looking for. The quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 26, 2015

This is beautiful in the living room. Very well made and very thick. Wonderful to walk on even though I really don't want to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jun 24, 2015

This rug was a great buy! I've had it for nearly a year now. It she'd a bit at first but not bad at all. It's true to the color it appeared online, I got the green. Its nice and thick but doesn't have to high of a pile to wear it's hard to vacuum or things such as lint get stuck in it. It's just perfect I would purchase again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful. Wish I had a room where I could use the red one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 10, 2015

I have been looking all over for a great deal on this item and Overstock did that and more.The only thing that I didn't like was the smell, but after five days it was gone. This rug was worth every penny. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Jun 3, 2015

I seen this area rug in another for a lot more money, I was so greatful to my economic mind to come home and go on overstock I wanted this item for 3years now. I love the money I saved the size was perfect and when I rolled it out I was in love. You don't need padding, just give it a few hours and will be laying flat to the floor in no time. Great item for the price wellllll worth it. It does pill for a few weeks but not bad, it's not a cheap rug at all, but in no time that stops and you will have a conversation piece in one of the rooms in your house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought