Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug was absolutely beautiful!!!
 from Kinston, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I searched dozens of places for just the right area rug for my remodeled living room. This one is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this area rug to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Thick and luscious!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2014

I bought this rug in red and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love it and I get tons of compliments! The only downside is that for several months it shed quite a bit - there were red fibers on the bottom of my socks and little red dust bunnies around the corners of the room. No big deal, we just swept and vacuumed them right up. I've had the rug for about 7 months now and the shedding has stopped. This rug is definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bold!
 from lancaster, pa,  Jul 17, 2013

Love the look of this rug in the charcoal (black and grey). I did not realize by the picture that it has such a grey color to it in addition to the black. This is not a problem for me. Love the way it dresses up our family room. Thick and comfortable under your feet. Price was substantially cheaper then other sites that offer the rug. Only problem was with overstock. They sent the smaller size when I ordered and was charged for the larger. Their customer service handled the return and reship with little effort on my part but it is still an inconvenience. This is the second time I have received an incorrect item from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 Jan 22, 2015

This worked well in my dining room but would be really beautiful if you could see the whole carpet. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Federal Way, WA,  Dec 31, 2014

I got this rug in red for our dining room and it's absolutely gorgeous. The pattern is pretty, the reds are rich and the texture is luxurious. It looks beautiful in our place. I can't say enough praises about this rug. If you have been eyeing it, buy it! You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Carpet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2014

I ordered the RED one and the color is true to picture. Carpet doesn't need any anti slip at the bottom since it is very heavy and lay flat after 1 day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Floral Wool Rug
 from Va,  May 14, 2014

I love this rug! I have received many compliments about this rug and frequently asked where I purchased it! Soft on your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought OS
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 21, 2013

I actually bought this at a famous retail store and paid much more for it. It is an excellent rug and they show it well on the site. I would recommend this rug for its quality. I wished I would have found it here first and saved money. Overstock is the way to buy, I am a believer in their quality of products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Idaho,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful rug! Has a great look and adds appeal to any room.Purchased the green one and the colors are wonderful.I would easily buy another one in another color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Bold Statement
 from Michigan,  Sep 5, 2014

This rug looks amazing in my dining room. I have a puppy who loves to chew and it's very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor quality
 from Ca,  Aug 19, 2014

This is a nice looking rug but at the beginning it was shedding wool but stopped now after some time but very poorly mad. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug was just as pictured
 from Indiana,  May 16, 2014

the only problem with rug was the size I thought would fit my area was not what I thought it would look like but the rug is excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was as pretty as the picture
 from Menifee, ca.,  May 1, 2014

The color of the rug was just like the picture. This rug was at pier 1 in red and ivory. It was several hundred more for the same rug. I got the green and it is so pretty. I could not be more happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. Ivory with hint of tan or beige. I put in under dinning table so, I do wish it was 8x10 those few extra inch for chairs would help. But it does work. Price was a couple hundred dollars cheaper at O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vibrant rug
 from Lake Oswego Oregon,  Nov 4, 2013

Adds a lot of pizzazz to the room. Color is same as in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as detaied as I expected
 from fl,  Sep 20, 2013

I was disappointed in the detail. It was not as deep as I have seen. the center of the rose on one rug was just about 3 inches off center, but the second rug was quite a bit off center. Overall its probably acceptable. I put the rug that was quite off center under my dinette table to hide the off center bud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from California,  Aug 17, 2013

This rug is beautiful, it just didn't fit with my room as I had hoped it would. I was so excited and then disappointed when it didn't match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug flower
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Exactly what we expected, good quality, exact color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, thick rug, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 from ArkLaTex,  Jun 7, 2013

I had seen this rug in another store, I expected to love it, and I was not disappointed! It just makes the room. The colors are so wonderful. The quality is impressive. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pier 1 rug
 from wisconsin,  Aug 12, 2014

I was so excited when I saw this rug for much cheaper than on the ***. I thought it was the exact same rug for a much better price. It is not the same rug but it is very similar. It's slightly darker and not w as much texture. However with that it doesn't shed and the one at *** sheds like crazy! So it's cheaper and it doesn't shed but is a little darker and flat. Overall it's a great rug but I want to make sure others are aware it's not the same one because if you so much as open the rug and return it you lose *** to return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought