Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2014

I bought this rug in red and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love it and I get tons of compliments! The only downside is that for several months it shed quite a bit - there were red fibers on the bottom of my socks and little red dust bunnies around the corners of the room. No big deal, we just swept and vacuumed them right up. I've had the rug for about 7 months now and the shedding has stopped. This rug is definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was absolutely beautiful!!!
 from Kinston, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I searched dozens of places for just the right area rug for my remodeled living room. This one is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this area rug to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Thick and luscious!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Federal Way, WA,  Dec 31, 2014

I got this rug in red for our dining room and it's absolutely gorgeous. The pattern is pretty, the reds are rich and the texture is luxurious. It looks beautiful in our place. I can't say enough praises about this rug. If you have been eyeing it, buy it! You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Carpet
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2014

I ordered the RED one and the color is true to picture. Carpet doesn't need any anti slip at the bottom since it is very heavy and lay flat after 1 day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Floral Wool Rug
 from Va,  May 14, 2014

I love this rug! I have received many compliments about this rug and frequently asked where I purchased it! Soft on your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and bold!
 from lancaster, pa,  Jul 17, 2013

Love the look of this rug in the charcoal (black and grey). I did not realize by the picture that it has such a grey color to it in addition to the black. This is not a problem for me. Love the way it dresses up our family room. Thick and comfortable under your feet. Price was substantially cheaper then other sites that offer the rug. Only problem was with overstock. They sent the smaller size when I ordered and was charged for the larger. Their customer service handled the return and reship with little effort on my part but it is still an inconvenience. This is the second time I have received an incorrect item from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought OS
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 21, 2013

I actually bought this at a famous retail store and paid much more for it. It is an excellent rug and they show it well on the site. I would recommend this rug for its quality. I wished I would have found it here first and saved money. Overstock is the way to buy, I am a believer in their quality of products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst rug ever
 Mar 21, 2016

This rug is pretty to look at and that's all. I called myself saving money and getting this instead of one from a famous store. This rug sheds so badly. I thought that it would stop after a few months but I ended up having to get my vacuum cleaner serviced because the fibers were clogging it. Dyson repair said they had never seen anything like it. Save yourself the disappointment and get something else. Overstock customer service was great in helping to remedy the situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 3, 2016

and so much less than I saw at pier one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Feb 19, 2016

BEAUTIFUL rug, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rug!
 Jan 26, 2016

Colors are rich, the pattern is beautiful without being gaudy. It does "shed" when vacuumed, but that's with all wool rugs. I have it in my dining room, and have gotten many many compliments. It's lush, and high quality. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 Jan 24, 2016

i've had this rug for some time now and it still looks awesome! i just go over it with a vaccuum once a week and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Jan 4, 2016

Great quality area rug not a red as I preferred but it will do, still a great buy. Thick and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the rug but...
 Nov 8, 2015

Collects dog hairs like crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 Nov 4, 2015

Not as bright red as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 5, 2015

I love my nuLOOM rug. The quality and thickness of the rug is outstanding. It is true to the color shown on the site. It is the perfect centerpiece for my dark wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Sep 2, 2015

A little shedding with vacuuming, but this rug is beautiful and visually much more interesting than a plain cream color rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House
 Aug 30, 2015

Bought this for my new house, formal dinning room. What can i say, other than WOW....beautiful color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 Aug 21, 2015

I have never purchased a rug online and decided to try it. The color and texture was beautiful. It was an extremely thick, plush rug and the sculpting and shading was beautiful. It took a month of vacuuming before it stopped shedding. I have given the rug to my grandson for his bedroom and purchased another for my living room only because the color was too bright for me to live with on a daily basis. This was a decorating error on my part. Had I had another room to use it in I most likely would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning addition to house
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is utterly stunnning. EVERYONE compliments me on it. I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought