Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Comfortable and Inexpensive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 14, 2013

This was a perfect purchase. The rug is so beautiful and fits my room with a red wine colored accent wall perfectly. It is very comfortable because it is soft and plush but firm at the same time. It is very good quality. I would buy it again! Plus you can't beat the price for such a large and beautiful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We just love it!!! It goes with our decor and it's pretty plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 7, 2013

This rug is beautiful. It is kind of dark, but my room has tons of windows, so it works out fine. I am a little concerned with the amount of rug that comes up each time when I vacuum though. It sheds a lot!!! I've only had it a week, so we'll see if it keeps shedding so much or not. Love the look of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, but time will tell on the amount of rug that comes up when i vacuum.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beautiful Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2012

The rug is absolutely beautiful. I initially ordered it because the rug I wanted was out of stock. With Overstock there are no guarantees that your merchandise will be back. I was expecting guess and needed a rug. Since there was a sale on rugs I decided to order this one because of the price. I was absolutely pleasantly suprised when it arrived. It was so pretty I almost hung it on the wall. I does shed a little as all new rugs do and really shows the shedding hair of our white Jack Russel. Much to my chagrin, he loves the rug as well. When the rug I chose originally quickly came back in stock, I declined to order it because this rug (although cheaper) was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is pretty accurate, however the red tones are a little brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site does not do it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Camarillo, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

This rug is great. It does shed a little bit but looks fine if you vacuum once a week. Great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rug colors are nice & brillant; it is a pretty rug. However there was sherring at the borders & time will tell how well this rug will do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value area rug
 from Florida,  Sep 8, 2011

This rug was exactly what we were looking for--dynamic colors, right size--perfect match for our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be a quality product that will hold up over time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venom Rug
 from Newburgh, IN,  Aug 29, 2011

Overall a nice rug. It does show a lot of hair and dirt, being a dark color. It needs vacuuming every other day or so if you have animals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good but single strands come off prety easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arkansas,  Aug 11, 2011

I love this rug. Got it in 3 days. Wanted it for a spare bedroom that is painted grey, white and black with red accents. It is the perfect finish for the room. Been looking for a rug that fit the decor and the space and this is it and a very good price. Could not be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like pictured only better. The red,however, is a deep red..not burgundy, but not bright red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

We bought this for our daughter's room and it looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top