Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Unusual color scheme
 from Plainfield, IL,  Sep 29, 2013

Excellent Quality; thick and soft; stylish; interesting color scheme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from ArkLaTex,  Jun 8, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, that ties the colors of my kitchen together very well. Be aware that this rug had not only silvers and greys, but also a touch of chocolate milk brown. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from santa monica, ca,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this rug. The carpet in my rental is sooooo old & this rug was the perfect answer to add to my bedroom. I love this rug and so do the dogs... The only drawback is seeing their hair...but that's what you get when you have animals! You will not be sorry if you order this elegant & classy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 28, 2013

This is a great rug for the price! The thickness is great and I love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great rug.... good thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug and good value
 from Northern KY,  Nov 22, 2012

This rug is striking, colors are vivid. The red is a dark ruby red close to burgandy, which is what I needed. I couldn't use a tomato red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Indiana,  May 30, 2012

I absolutely love how this rug looks! I am having my floors refinished and I know this rug will look great once it is done. I am putting this one in my entry way and am considering a bigger one for under my kitchen table. Fits my color scheme quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be nice - but I haven't used it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black, Red, and Gray Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 16, 2012

I love this rug. I think it is the best Overstock purchase for the value that I have made. I love the colors. They go so well with the colors in my bedroom. I love the style. It is a sleek and modern piece of art that I actually do want to capture on canvas to further those design elements in the room. I am not getting paid to write a good review... just an honest one. And I think that this rug is perfect so does my cat which might be the rug's only flaw that I can see so far. Hopefully it withstands the test of time. Then it would really be the perfect rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and modern--Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good, but the rug was better than the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 13, 2011

A beautiful rug exactly as pictured. Couldn't be happier/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Columbia, SC,  May 4, 2011

Looks just like the pic--mix of deep red, gray and black. Good deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top