Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Careful with colors
 from Harrisburg, NC,  May 29, 2014

I ordered the charcoal color, but it is actually a blue gray. It is too expensive to send back, so I will try to make it work. Otherwise, the rug is very attractive..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and more
 from NC,  Aug 9, 2013

My rug came today and I just think it is perfect. I ordered the blue/gray and it is exactly what I needed for my room. We have a new crawler and our old natural fiber rug was hurting his knees. This is much softer and has more cushion as you walk. The color is a light cornflower blue and the accent is a tan, I was afraid it was reddish by the image but it is not. It came quickly and I couldn't be happier. No smell, no shedding. I vacuumed it and very few fibers were loose. Just beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pattern
 from NYC,  Jul 9, 2013

Fantastic rug, easy to clean, does not shed. Bluish gray color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug
 from Lake Oswego Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

I was happily surprised how wonderful the rug is. You can not go wrong ordering this rug. Really worth so much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is beautiful - colors are true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so inexpensive for a great wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug-wrong color
 from augusta ga,  Mar 20, 2013

I LOVED this rug--beautiful design, high quality, gorgeous--but the SAND color that I ordered looked more taupe than the beige it looked like on my Mac. If the color had matched, I would have kept this rug....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more taupe, less "sand" or beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality-gorgeous rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description, but color was off for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from KC,  Mar 13, 2013

Love it. Lays down nicely, very well made. Just like the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a touch slate charcoal with that little hint of blue in the charcoal, but nevertheless a beautiful rug!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 27, 2013

I was very pleased with this rug for the price. I was looking at rugs that were twice the price and decided to try this rug. I am very pleased and have received many compliments. I am using as a rug in the dining room for a less formal look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Trumbull, CT,  Oct 31, 2012

Beautiful rug. Love it. Have in dining room. Is handmade so have to be careful when vacuuming. Better for dining room than living room that gets lots of traffic. Also would prefer a softer rug in living. But its stunning and classic!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top