Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy, great rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 5, 2013

Rug is thick and soft. The pattern is beautiful, and the colors are neutral enough to go with anything, yet bold enough to stand out. The grey is blue in tone. Works well with the taupe/mushroom color in the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gray was more of a blue-ish grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a nice, thick rug. Comfortable to walk on or for sitting/playing on the floor. Because it's light, I have to vacuum quite often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color may be a little lighter, which I actually prefer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Palo Alto, California,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased the blue/gray for my son's nursery. It's beautiful. The color is close to the described photo, and the pattern color is a golden brown...very similar to the photo. Low pile height, but nicely woven, so it is soft underfoot. I have laminate floors. We will purchase a rug liner for additional "stay in place" support, since my son is walking, but it stays in place pretty well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Rochester, ny,  Dec 8, 2012

I am happy with my purchase however I ordered the Sand and received the grey. At first I was ok with it and didn't mind the one I received. I didn't feel like returning it and was having company and needed a rug in the room! Looking back I wish I had returned it and gotten the sand instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Rug
 from New York,  Sep 18, 2012

I purchased the navy color and it arrived in 5 day. I really love the trellis design on this rug. These types of designs have become so popular and I think this rug really does it well. The wool quality is fantastic and does not shed. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return!
 from chicago,  Aug 21, 2012

I was very disappointed in the quality and color of the rug. It feels and looks like an outdoor rug. I ordered the "natural" color which turned out to be much duller and had a thick yellow outline around the pattern! I was pleased with overstocks customer service when making the return but was sad to start looking for a new rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a rough outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was off in color and did not show the texture of the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors different but nice rug
 from New Orleans,  Aug 18, 2012

The color I ordered was called BEIGE but there was no photo for Beige - I was hoping the Natural color was what I would get. However, I received the TAUPE rug instead but it works in my room so I am keeping it - it is a very nice rug. The TAUPE is a very light greying taupe with YELLOW and charcoal accents.Very nice rug - well made, not shedding much, no obvious defects

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors were listed wrong (I believe they have been corrected since I ordered mine) Colors should be described in the description portion in addition to photos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost of pulls
 May 5, 2016

The color is perfect but there were lots of pulls as I unrolled this rug. I didn't send it back because the color was so perfect, I just covered the pulls with furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first...but
 Dec 17, 2015

This rug was the perfect color when it arrived. Great modern look, neutral enough but pop of color. However, with a little foot traffic and vacuuming this rug fades easily. I have it partially under my bed frame and its 2 different colors if you pull it out. I've had it professionally cleaned and it isn't dirt...just fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 5, 2015

The rug was flatter than I expected - not much cushion. I returned it because it looked more black then navy. We were looking for more blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks warm and stylish under my dining table. Only down is that there are a couple pulls already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years and still loving it.
 Jun 5, 2015

Very beautiful rug, bold design and the colors are easy to match, got the gray one. I would give it 5 star if not for the "easy to snag" un-quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Apr 26, 2015

The Rug is a good value, the color I purchased was "charcoal" and it looks navy blue at times that's the reason for 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price!
 Apr 14, 2015

This is a great rug! I love the green color we purchased. Its a perfect mid to light green, not too yellow or too bright! It works perfectly! As a wool rug, it does shed a little as you walk on it after a few days but cleans up great! Not the softest rug ever but works great for me! I can lay on the floor and I am comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy nuLoom rug is beautiful
 Mar 3, 2015

Love this rug. Looks beautiful in my living room. It doesn't shed as bad as my previous rug did but lots of fuzz will come off when you vacuum. Thickness of rug is good but would still recommend a rug pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Feb 25, 2015

This rug is nice and thick the grey is rich and gold is dark I cant wait till my remodeling is done to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and modern
 Jan 7, 2015

Soft and elegant. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from AZ,  May 9, 2014

Great rug just a expected a little darker color . It is a very light yellow .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average. Just average.
 from Montreal, QC,  Mar 17, 2014

I ordered the largest size in Charcoal expecting the gray to be dark gray, but it is not....it's more blue than gray. This rug is also made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend, good quality
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2014

Hesitant to order online without seeing but great quality! Looks very high end and is comfortable and soft. Colors seemed true to pictures. I researched everywhere for a good area rug and happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought