Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy, great rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 5, 2013

Rug is thick and soft. The pattern is beautiful, and the colors are neutral enough to go with anything, yet bold enough to stand out. The grey is blue in tone. Works well with the taupe/mushroom color in the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gray was more of a blue-ish grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a nice, thick rug. Comfortable to walk on or for sitting/playing on the floor. Because it's light, I have to vacuum quite often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color may be a little lighter, which I actually prefer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Palo Alto, California,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased the blue/gray for my son's nursery. It's beautiful. The color is close to the described photo, and the pattern color is a golden brown...very similar to the photo. Low pile height, but nicely woven, so it is soft underfoot. I have laminate floors. We will purchase a rug liner for additional "stay in place" support, since my son is walking, but it stays in place pretty well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 from Rochester, ny,  Dec 8, 2012

I am happy with my purchase however I ordered the Sand and received the grey. At first I was ok with it and didn't mind the one I received. I didn't feel like returning it and was having company and needed a rug in the room! Looking back I wish I had returned it and gotten the sand instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Rug
 from New York,  Sep 18, 2012

I purchased the navy color and it arrived in 5 day. I really love the trellis design on this rug. These types of designs have become so popular and I think this rug really does it well. The wool quality is fantastic and does not shed. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return!
 from chicago,  Aug 21, 2012

I was very disappointed in the quality and color of the rug. It feels and looks like an outdoor rug. I ordered the "natural" color which turned out to be much duller and had a thick yellow outline around the pattern! I was pleased with overstocks customer service when making the return but was sad to start looking for a new rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a rough outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was off in color and did not show the texture of the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors different but nice rug
 from New Orleans,  Aug 18, 2012

The color I ordered was called BEIGE but there was no photo for Beige - I was hoping the Natural color was what I would get. However, I received the TAUPE rug instead but it works in my room so I am keeping it - it is a very nice rug. The TAUPE is a very light greying taupe with YELLOW and charcoal accents.Very nice rug - well made, not shedding much, no obvious defects

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors were listed wrong (I believe they have been corrected since I ordered mine) Colors should be described in the description portion in addition to photos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this rug. Looks beautiful in my living room. It doesn't shed as bad as my previous rug did but lots of fuzz will come off when you vacuum. Thickness of rug is good but would still recommend a rug pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Feb 25, 2015

This rug is nice and thick the grey is rich and gold is dark I cant wait till my remodeling is done to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Soft and elegant. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When it arrived I put it in my breakfast space which is right off the kitchen and next to the family room. I had to sit back on amazement of this rug and it never clashes with the orange rug I got for the family room. LOVE IT! I got the Turquoise!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from AZ,  May 9, 2014

Great rug just a expected a little darker color . It is a very light yellow .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average. Just average.
 from Montreal, QC,  Mar 17, 2014

I ordered the largest size in Charcoal expecting the gray to be dark gray, but it is not....it's more blue than gray. This rug is also made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend, good quality
 from Virginia,  Mar 5, 2014

Hesitant to order online without seeing but great quality! Looks very high end and is comfortable and soft. Colors seemed true to pictures. I researched everywhere for a good area rug and happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought the navy with ivory. From a distance it looks ok, but once you're in the same room numerous flaws are visible. The pattern was hooked in a careless way, and the edges of the trellis design are ragged in many places. There are white threads that look like sewn repairs showing through the navy in two or three spots. And many of the loops are uneven, with loose yarn-edges left on the surface. A good hobby-level crafter would do a much better job making a rug. Also, the rug has a pronounced "new rug" odor even though it's wool. I hope it dissipates soon. (I've just had it for a couple of days). On the other hand, the price was extremely cheap for a hooked rug of this size, and it adds needed color and warmth to the room it's in (the study). So I will keep it. Prospective buyers should be aware that they get what they pay for: the price implies "cheaply made Chinese product" and that is, in fact, what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was completely different!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

I was so excited to get the Navy rug, and when I opened it I was COMPLETELY disappointed. The picture was highly deceiving - I thought the Navy was going to be very similar to the picture - when I opened it I thought it was BLACK it was so dark! The rug is good quality - but the color was outrageously different. I can even believe they are allowed to illustrate that picture on the website. Needless to say, I am in the process of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and contemporary
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 3, 2013

I purchased the yellow rug/ with charcoal trellis for under my dining room table. My dining room is painted dark charcoal and the rug looks like it was custom made to match the decor (I often get asked if it was) and it brings the entire room together. The yellow is also not as mustardy as in the pictures online. I paired it with the premium rug pad from OS and that helps to make it seem like I paid 4x the price. I love that the rug is two three tone (yellow, charcoal, and lt. grey) and not just blah grey and white/ivory like all the others. It also doesn't shed nearly as much as my *** rugs that cost 4x as much :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great durable rug, modern
 from PA,  Nov 2, 2013

This rug is wonderful. It is looped, so don't expect a shag . I have it under my dining room table, so it is soft enough for feet your feet. Great for not collecting food or dirt, because of it's tight looped structure. The slate blue color is perfect. Not overwhelming. The pattern is bold and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug beautiful but hate it because constant shedding never stops vacumn needed every two days 3 months now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my new living room!
 from IL,  Sep 16, 2013

So happy with this purchase! Paid 1/2 of what others are asking. I got the charcoal color and it looks so good with my decor! Great quality rug for a fabulous price. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought