Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!!!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered the silver and gray rug. It's a lovely rug ... the colors on my monitor showed the rug darker than it actually is so I was happy. The 'background' color is a true silver gray, and the trellis design is a dark metal gray and a beautiful yellow the color of fresh corn. The rug rolled out complete flat ... no smells, loose strings, no shedding (so far)! It is soft, not too thick or too thin. I bought it for my dinning room and it matches perfectly with my dinning chairs which are upholstered in a lovely silver and yellow Ikat fabric. So happy with my purchase, Overstock came thru again ... this is my 3rd large rug from O and all three have been perfect! I wish overstock had better pictures and descriptions of their products because I was skeptical about the picture but I'm glad I took the chance and ordered the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on monitor much darker than actual color (ordered Silver & Gray)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2012

I really really love the craftsmanship of the rug. One of my best purchases that I have made on the net period. The wool was very soft to the touch and a cut above the rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice colors .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Vermont,  Aug 18, 2012

THIS carpet was just the perfect piece for our living room, and the colors were exactly what i expected, and i am just thrilled to walk by it every single day :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality rug
 from new york,  Aug 14, 2012

I am very pleased with my order. This is truly a beautiful rug that fits well with the Marrakech look which is so popular now. The rug is made of wool and is woven in a hooked pile which gives it a lot of texture. Its soft to the touch and well made .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the wool is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I was so happy to receive, unwrap, and lay down this rug. It was the perfect improvement for my dining space. I had an older, sort of frilly looking rug before. This one is fresh, modern, and the perfect colors to enhance the room. I chose the blue/grey and it is just beautiful. After about a week I did notice a bit of rug fuzz lying on the surface but I just picked it up and the rug is still perfect. It is made of wool so that is to be expected. Now I am just waiting for more in my size to come in so I can get one more for my living room. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold, Modern and Comfy
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

The close up shot of this product perfectly does the justice. If you are expecting luxury wool rug that has thick tiny wool fibers then you are wrong. It is worm and cozy and soft to the feet but the texture is totally different from luxury rug that you might have in your living room (It won't shed like those either). I ordered this for my study room and 100% happy with this. A great focal point for navy and ivy theme of this room. I am impressed with the packaging from nuLOOM because of which I received the product in perfect condition. By the way, it is made in China in case you are wondering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug in Ivory
 from new jersey,  Dec 21, 2012

This sunning Moroccan style rug completed our bedroom like no other piece of furniture. A great quality rug and with very fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tan/brown rug!
 from Ct,  Nov 8, 2012

I was scared to order the tan/brown color because there was no picture of it besides the small square in the corner of the photo. I ended up loving the color and loved the soft feel of it. It gets dirty fast but vacuums easily. I would get the tan color for another room i liked it so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor, cant see all color options clearly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, just not grey!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Fabulous rug for the price! Good pile, soft, strong pattern. No shedding yet! The only minor drawback is the off-gassing. Expect your rug to off gas odors for at least a week or two after purchasing. This concerns me a bit, but given that the rug was made in China and the incredible price you can't expect anything else. At least it is 100% wool!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug is actually closer to a navy blue, not a grey. Luckily, I was fine with this and it looks great in our living room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - thick enough pile. No shedding yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 23, 2012

Ordered this rug to bring in some color to gray sofas in my living room. Could not be happier with my purchase. It is a nice shade of yellow and coordinates perfectly with my sofas. Delivery was quick. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Sunshine, which is a beautiful yellow with a charcoal gray and light gray pattern.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is about a half inch thick and very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful rug
 Jan 15, 2016

Wears well. Even accidentally got wet when a pipe burst and is still brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern
 Oct 14, 2015

I got the Slate/Grey color and it was absolutely lovely! I returned it because we changed our decorating plans. There were 2-3 pulled tufts that I trimmed upon receipt, but otherwise appears to be a very well made rug. Color was lighter than the swatch online, and looked more like the staged picture for the slate/grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Oct 4, 2015

The only downsize is that my dog loves it as much!! Just as described, very soft to the touch, doesnt fade when being cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Trellis Rug
 Aug 28, 2015

The rug arrived promptly and looks great in my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Aug 20, 2015

It's a good rug. It's a little on the thinner side, but perfect for a warmer touch in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 May 23, 2015

I like the rug, but it is not as plush as I thought it would be. I kept it and love it in my sun room, but will have to wait and see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 Feb 16, 2015

I love this rug I purchased the blue and the color is gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from upstate NY,  Feb 14, 2014

The color is exactly as shown and described - I got the charcoal There are a few minor imperfections that probably only I am noticing cause I am very into symmetry and detail--- there are 2 grey pills on the beige design, and the entire pattern seems shifted slightly as if they cut the rug 1cm short on one side .................but i still LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! and it was here before I even got notice that it was shipped! bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and modern
 from Key West,  Nov 25, 2013

This is a pretty rug but did not go with my decor. i think it gave a very contemporary look to my shabby chic space and did not go. If I had a bigger living space I think it could of worked. Seemed like a great rug but had to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Huntington, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

Thank you yo other reviews about this product, it help me made up my mind as to the color. I got the silver one and while the colors do look light on the picture, in person the colors are darker which I like better. The gray is more of a charcoal gray and the back ground color is not a very light tan. I love this style and patern for my new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought