You May Also Like

nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (6' x 9')

Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Sale: $194.87
Was: $231.99 Save $37.12 (16%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14283153
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (6' x 9')
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14283153

    Invoke the feel and warmth of a country home with this stunning woolen hand-hooked rug. Meticulously made using a petit point stitches construction, this Moroccan inspired pattern will make your favorite space feel right at home.

    • Primary materials: Wool
    • Pile Height: 0.50 inches
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Color options: Charcoal, Sand, Blue/Grey, Silver/Grey, Yellow, Navy, Ivory, Turquoise, Lime, Lilac
    • Pattern: Abstract

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.


    Style Contemporary Country
    Material Wool
    Pattern Abstract Trellis
    Weave Type Hand-Hooked Handmade
    Shape Rectangle
    Color Black Blue Brown Green Grey Off-White Purple Silver Yellow
    Rug Type Indoor
    Dimensions 6 feet x 9 feet
    Materials Wool
    Model Number HJALXHK24E-609

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Pretty rug but it sheds horribly!

      I got this navy and white rug and it really is a nice looking rug, unfortunately it sheds so badly it constantly looks dirty! The blue pills onto the white and the white onto the blue and it looks a mess no matter how much I vacuum it! I'm still hoping it stops shedding but I've had it a few weeks and vacuum it constantly and its still just as bad as the first day.

      Read More
    • Pretty

      I love the rug. It's beautiful. But I've had it for a couple months and it still sheds SO much. I have to vacuum it every couple of days because it gathers fur balls. I keep hoping that it will end, and I expected it to stop after a couple weeks, but it still sheds.

      Read More
    • Excellent Decor Addion

      This is a wonderful rug and it really tied our room together. It doesn't shed as it is hand knotted. I got the yellow one and it is true to the picture.

      Read More

      I was concerned about the charcoal rug looking more blue from the other reviews. It does have a bit of undertone of that but against hardwood floors and mahogany dining room furniture. It looks great. The bold pattern stands out and makes a dining room statement. It took less than a day for the curve to fall out. It is not as thick as I expected, but it is perfect. Good buy!

      Read More
    • Alexa rug in charcoal

      I loved the way this rug looked but there were two major issues. #1 the decsription of color was charcoal and in reality it was blue. A nice blue but didn't match my living roomas well as I had hoped. I considered keeping it but then I noticed it looked like it pulled when it was only down for 1 day. I have 2 small kids so I need something more durable. My previous rug purchase from overstock was much more successful.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Is navy an option or are you just out of stock now? The pics show navy but the color options menu only shows 'blue/grey'

      • Hello rughunter, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • Looks good

    • Does the 6' x 9' rug ever come in Charcoal or are you just currently sold old? I see in the other sizes, but it doesn't appear to be an option here. I wasn't sure if that was just because it was out of stock or they don't make it. Thanks!

      • Thank you for contacting us aggieem. Unfortunately yes, the charcoal is out of stock at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Do you have it in any other colors, or will you

      • We carry this rug in charcoal, sand, blue/gray, silver/gray, yellow, navy, and ivory, although we cannot guarantee the availability of each color at any given time.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like