Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Decor Addion
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a wonderful rug and it really tied our room together. It doesn't shed as it is hand knotted. I got the yellow one and it is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A STATEMENT RUG!
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Nov 20, 2013

I was concerned about the charcoal rug looking more blue from the other reviews. It does have a bit of undertone of that but against hardwood floors and mahogany dining room furniture. It looks great. The bold pattern stands out and makes a dining room statement. It took less than a day for the curve to fall out. It is not as thick as I expected, but it is perfect. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa rug in charcoal
 from NYC,  Aug 9, 2013

I loved the way this rug looked but there were two major issues. #1 the decsription of color was charcoal and in reality it was blue. A nice blue but didn't match my living roomas well as I had hoped. I considered keeping it but then I noticed it looked like it pulled when it was only down for 1 day. I have 2 small kids so I need something more durable. My previous rug purchase from overstock was much more successful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Detroit Metro area,  May 29, 2013

This is a great rug for the money. Great graphic design to give your room some impact. I had a little shedding but after a days is completely shed free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick rug, I love the cut out design that matches trellis
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, NOT at all as pictured
 from RVA, va,  Mar 27, 2013

I needed a neutral, grayish colored rug for our living room. I chose charcoal because it appeared (and sounded) like a grey color on the website. Everyone agrees that it is a blue, not grey. I am keeping it because I've heard exchanging through overstock can be a nightmare, plus it is a nice rug, but it does not match our room as I hoped it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well- bought "charcoal" because it appeared grey but was actually blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Besides color, it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Color Way Off
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 14, 2013

I was so excited to purchase this rug and get it into my dining room ASAP. The "YELLOW" color online appears to have some orange under tones to it, but the rug I received was a lighter, brighter, sunshine yellow; the blue is also much lighter than in the product photo. The tag on the rug said "Sunshine Yellow." I even looked at the photo from different computers on different web browsers before purchasing to be sure it didn't appear to be a different color. The actual color doesn't match hardly anything, but I suppose that's what I get for buying online. I do like the pattern and the texture of the rug is comfortable. Aside from the color issue, I'm happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not comparable at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - great value for the price
 from New York,NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Very nice rug, as pictured on site, great value for the money. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug...wrong color sent
 from East TX,  Aug 17, 2012

I love this rug. I ordered natural but was sent taupe. I actually like it a lot though. The quality is very nice and it unrolled flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color sent to me was taupe and it looks as pictured. I ordered natural though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought