Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little misleading, but still nice
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2013

I was having trouble finding a 6' round gray modern rug for our eat-in kitchen and this was exactly what I wanted. Overall I'm happy with the product and am going to see if different chair cushions make the rug look less blue and more gray. The only reason I am rating this as average is because the color is a large factor when buying a run and I felt this was misleading as was the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Misleading- the grey is very blue looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 13, 2016

very nice quality its quite gray and the color was tan but nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 18, 2014

I absolutely love this rug! It is the perfect fit in my kitchen nook! It is very blue though compared to the "light grey" picture. I still love the color though (gave me a reason to repaint!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this rug! I wish I had more space to buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the money
 Aug 6, 2016

for a wool rug, it did not shed too much. fancy enough to have in main foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jul 29, 2016

great item just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 11, 2016

I love this rug.Beautiful color and very good quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Jun 19, 2016

I love this rug. good quality, lays nice, looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Jun 16, 2016

Far better then I expected Beautiful, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock buyer
 Jun 14, 2016

Great quality and size. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jun 14, 2016

Nice round rugs are hard to find. Good pile. Color blue as expected. Price affordable. Happy to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but lot of shedding.
 Apr 4, 2016

Its a very nice rug but there is lot of shedding. As mentioned in other reviews if kids play on it, all the wool or loose fiber sticks to them. Have tried vacuuming but haven't solved the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more gorgeous than the pictures
 Jan 6, 2016

Love this rug. Rich colors and far better made than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alissa Russell
 Jan 1, 2016

Exactly as described. Nice color, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Dec 22, 2015

very nice rug... a little on the expensive side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 Nov 11, 2015

I ordered this in turquoise and it is beautiful! Perfect for our sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered the pink and cream
 Nov 8, 2015

Even though I am returning this, it is a great rug. For the room that I ordered it, the cream background is too dark. Know if you go with the pink and cream, the cream is more tan than cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Sep 15, 2015

I have been looking for a long time for a round rug for my foyer area and I'm so happy I found one! This rug looks more expensive then what I paid for. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 4, 2015

This is the perfect addition to my daughters nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jul 7, 2015

Finally found a round rug that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought