Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This rug was the right fit, size and color for my mud room. Looks great and keeps my hardware floors safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 May 23, 2015

This rug arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. It has a backing that "holds" on the hardwood floor so I did not need a pad. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Winfrey
 Apr 11, 2015

Great looking rug. Well made; no shedding after the initial vacuuming. Even proportions, unlike some natural fiber rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased the rug for my kitchen. Color was as expected with even more variation to it which works perfectly in my space. I had also purchased a non skid rubber pad for underneath, but I ended up returning it as the rug has a sort of textured backing to it which I was pleased to see actually keeps the rug in place most of the time in my space. A rubber non skid pad might be needed if you plan to use in a high traffic area though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased two of these (4x6) for a guest bedroom, added padding under each for cushion. Looks great, not too rough on barefoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good quality for an entry way! Will hold up against traffic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Feb 11, 2015

Good quality and good price. Looks great on hardwood floor. I use it by my kitchen sink and work area. Lies flat so I don't trip over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 26, 2015

Just the right size for our study and looks just like the hubby wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps th edirt out!
 from Fl,  Dec 23, 2014

I love this rug. It looks great in my front entrance and really traps the dirt from foot traffic before it gets all over my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 Dec 17, 2014

I use this in my kitchen and it's perfect. Not something you want to sit on as it is not comfortable. Great for a place in your house that you are not sitting or laying on the rug. Looks fab!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it in the kitchen
 from St. Petersburg, NL,  Nov 9, 2014

Size and color were as expected based on the picture. The weave was tighter than expected but acceptable given the price. The rug has a rubberized back which was not explained in the description. I was looking for a rug that did not have a rubber backing so would have preferred this feature was accurately explained however this is not a deal breaker for me. Rug is in the kitchen. It is attractive and serves the purpose for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Rug
 from California,  Oct 18, 2014

This rug is exactly as pictured and we love it. It also does for my room what I hoped it would do. It offsets my couches and wood floor making it a standout room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal area rugs
 from TomsRiver, NJ,  Oct 5, 2014

I am extremely pleased with the two 4' by 6' sisal area rugs that I purchased. The rugs finish both bedrooms and are easily vacuumed. Both the quality and the price were exceptional. I also qualified for free shipping. In addition, they arrived quickly well-packaged. I wouldn't hesitate to order again and recommend Overstock to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity works
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 2, 2014

Looks great under my dining room table and chairs. Only issue is if you drop something that leaves a stain it is very hard to clean it up and it will leave a discoloration. I just repositioned so the stain is toward the back so not so easy to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Idaho,  Sep 10, 2014

I had purchased a "Sisal rug" locally for our back door and really liked it so thought I'd get another one for our foyer area. However, this one had no cushioning under the rug at all so it was actually painful to walk on! Recommend getting a pad if you're going to get this to put underneath! Ended up giving it to my daughter for an area that's not really walked on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend it!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Sep 6, 2014

It's not soft to walk on more like a mat but it's really good looking and protects the wood floor. I am very pleased. Good color too! I also bought the 8x10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I needed a rug as described and THIS IS IT!!!! Size, color, and material is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from new jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

An overall outstanding value...top quality at a bargain price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first
 from California,  May 11, 2014

I initially really liked this rug when I purchased it 8 months ago. The corners have now flipped up and will not even stay down with carpet tape. I am now in the process of trying to find another quality rug that will not do this. The prior rug we had from Pier One lasted 7 years before we had to replace. Save your money by spending a little more $$ on a quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from MA,  Mar 29, 2014

lOve it for that price and its much with my desin and has a good quality Thank OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought