Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 Dec 17, 2014

I use this in my kitchen and it's perfect. Not something you want to sit on as it is not comfortable. Great for a place in your house that you are not sitting or laying on the rug. Looks fab!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it in the kitchen
 from St. Petersburg, NL,  Nov 9, 2014

Size and color were as expected based on the picture. The weave was tighter than expected but acceptable given the price. The rug has a rubberized back which was not explained in the description. I was looking for a rug that did not have a rubber backing so would have preferred this feature was accurately explained however this is not a deal breaker for me. Rug is in the kitchen. It is attractive and serves the purpose for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Rug
 from California,  Oct 18, 2014

This rug is exactly as pictured and we love it. It also does for my room what I hoped it would do. It offsets my couches and wood floor making it a standout room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal area rugs
 from TomsRiver, NJ,  Oct 5, 2014

I am extremely pleased with the two 4' by 6' sisal area rugs that I purchased. The rugs finish both bedrooms and are easily vacuumed. Both the quality and the price were exceptional. I also qualified for free shipping. In addition, they arrived quickly well-packaged. I wouldn't hesitate to order again and recommend Overstock to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplicity works
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 2, 2014

Looks great under my dining room table and chairs. Only issue is if you drop something that leaves a stain it is very hard to clean it up and it will leave a discoloration. I just repositioned so the stain is toward the back so not so easy to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from Idaho,  Sep 10, 2014

I had purchased a "Sisal rug" locally for our back door and really liked it so thought I'd get another one for our foyer area. However, this one had no cushioning under the rug at all so it was actually painful to walk on! Recommend getting a pad if you're going to get this to put underneath! Ended up giving it to my daughter for an area that's not really walked on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend it!
 from Savannah, Ga,  Sep 6, 2014

It's not soft to walk on more like a mat but it's really good looking and protects the wood floor. I am very pleased. Good color too! I also bought the 8x10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I needed a rug as described and THIS IS IT!!!! Size, color, and material is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from new jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

An overall outstanding value...top quality at a bargain price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first
 from California,  May 11, 2014

I initially really liked this rug when I purchased it 8 months ago. The corners have now flipped up and will not even stay down with carpet tape. I am now in the process of trying to find another quality rug that will not do this. The prior rug we had from Pier One lasted 7 years before we had to replace. Save your money by spending a little more $$ on a quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from MA,  Mar 29, 2014

lOve it for that price and its much with my desin and has a good quality Thank OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not lay flat
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 27, 2014

This rug has been a terrible purchase. It will never lay flat even when I tried to train it with double sided tape. I wish I could return because it was a complete waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good
 from Columbus, ga.,  Feb 25, 2014

The rugs look good in my kitchen . The proof will be if they hold up , due to heavy traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northwest Georgia,  Feb 4, 2014

Looks very nice under my coffee table on hardwood floor. Stays in place. Has not shown any dirt yet. I got the brown trimmed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice product
 from Bellingham, wa,  Dec 28, 2013

This rug is really nice-well made and heavy duty with a non- skid backing,A great value for the price. Overstocks customer service is simply the best-I have never experienced such excellence with any other vendor-there was some shipping mix up due to the Christmas holiday-Overstock responded promptly and was courteous and resolved the situation immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Natural Rug
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 19, 2013

I love the look of my new rug. The only reason I rated it good is because there were strings loose in areas on the rug. Overall I like the natural look and ease of cleaning, all you do is wipe it clean. It has a nice backing so it doesn't slide around. I have dogs and they don't seem to want to chew it like wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A quality rug at a very reasonable price. I'm very pleased. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Handmade Alexa Eco Natural fiber rug
 from southern central Virginia,  Nov 27, 2013

This 4x6 rug looks exactly as it did in the photo. Color matched perfectly in the space it was intended for. Also, the natural cotton border (to me) is more attractive than the black. In past I had a similar rug with a black cotton border. It's just a matter of personal taste, of course. I also really like the rubber/type backing. It causes it to stay in place. Another plus! Have considered buying another. It's just the rug I have in other space is one that I like also -- I'll have to decide I guess. All in all wonderful purchase from Overstock. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUCH! Painful carpet
 from California,  May 20, 2013

This is a terrible rug. I was so disappointed. I tried it for a full week to see if it would get better, but it was just as lousy a week later. This rug is VERY rough and my kids couldn't walk on it without complaining of being poked. I wanted to use it in my front large entryway, but it was terrible. Couldn't take off our shoes on it because we would be in pain. I have bought other rugs from Overstock that are also Sisal and they were fine. So I was really shocked. I would not recommend this rug at all. Color was great, quality was poor. I wrapped it back up and immediately returned it to Overstock. I saw some wondering about the backing- it is rubber so that was the only good thing about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisal rug
 from Las Cruces, NM,  May 1, 2013

pleased with this product. I love the color and it seems to be well made...hope it wears as well as it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought