Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
williemae
 Feb 5, 2015

just perfect works well in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbgirl`
 Jan 31, 2015

Just as I thought it would be. Made well and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The weave of this rug is so tight that it is difficult if something is spelled on it for it to dry quickly. It is a good-looking rug and serves it's purpose well, I wouldn't put it in a space where you are walking without shoes because it's not a comfortable rug, however it works for that purpose I needed to cover my wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like sand!
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 25, 2014

using it in my coastal themed office. Just what I was looking for. Office chair glides easily and gives my office the "beach" feel along with my ocean mural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great when new, but stains easily
 from Boston,  Aug 7, 2014

Attractive when new, but every little thing leaves a stain that cannot be removed. Maybe that's a characteristic of natural fiber. Not practical for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 30, 2014

I love it and it's perfect for my living room. The quality is great and it's very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these rugs so much that I just ordered my 5th one. Has rubber backing to prevent sliding. Easy to vacuum and care for. AVOID getting wet - natural jute stains.... Also, the beige border is easier to care for than the black. Fibers from the jute get onto the black border and show....not a huge problem, but thought I should mention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  May 6, 2014

This is a nice rug; I chose the yellow border and worried that the yellow would be too bright, but it's not. The rug arrived quickly and rolled out beautifully. This was a great bargain as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Apr 5, 2014

The rug fits perfectly in our dining room. I was initially worried about the light color with food and stains but the material is easy to wipe up spills. The rug goes well with our current decor and the size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber Cotton Border Jute Rug (8' x 10')
 from South Florida,  Apr 5, 2014

I use this in my living room and I like it a lot, simple, elegant, nicely made and the natural fiber has the advantage of not letting out a lot of fiber and dusty stuff so I dont get to breathe it and vacuum it all the time... Very nice and budget friendly solution... Love the colors and I definitely recommend it, does not need a pad underneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from new york,  Mar 13, 2014

Love this area rug. The size and color was just what I wanted for my family room. The texture is smooth enough for my children to roll around on it. Also, the rubber backing is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefer texture of sisal.
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2014

The rug was nice, but I didn't realize the difference between it and sisal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my rug
 from Beaufort, SC,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased three of these rugs, two with a red border and one with brown. I've been extremely pleased with all three. They lend a casual elegance to my living room, dining room, and family room. Maintenance is easy, just vacuum. I'm pleased with the quality as well as the price after shopping at local rug stores which quoted prices at least twice what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber Rug
 from Corning, NY,  Feb 14, 2014

This rug is fantastic! It fit perfectly in my dining room and is just the look I was going for. So glad I found it! Thanks for the super fast shipping, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

I am using this under a dining room table and it looks great. We have a dog, cat and two kids - all of whom seem to walk across the same corner and it has not made any noticeable marks. Vacuums well. Heave and stays in place. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very disappointed with the quality of this rug. It is very different from the pictures. I had to return this rug.. I would NOT recommend it to anyone. Waste of my time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast room area rug
 from Perry Hall, MD,  Jan 13, 2014

I love the rug. Everything I have ordered from Overstock.com has been perfect. I have recommended Overstock to many friends!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backing coming apart after 8 months
 from Beaufort, SC,  Dec 23, 2013

The rug looked nice in the dining room. It is a good size and is easily cleaned. My grand daughter had an accident with a bowl of strawberries that cleaned up easily with cold water and a white cloth. I did not scotch guard it. My problem is that is has been less than a year and the rubber backing is coming apart. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute Rug
 from Edwardsville, Il,  Dec 17, 2013

Just what we wanted for a small sitting area, quick delivery, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Illinois,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought his rug for my dingo room after looking at literally hundreds of other rugs. It looks nice and is good quality for the price. I did have to clean a spot and it faded out the color just a bit, so be careful of using spot cleaners on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought