Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 May 23, 2016

flat weave, but not comfortable underfoot. Shows roll up marks still and it has been a few weeks since install. Had to put three mats under it to feel any softness, and it still is not right. Decided to keep it since I will leave it under my winter rug as padding and sound proofing for downstairs neighbor. Got the brown edge and it curls up in the corner will have to tape it down to prevent tripping. Would not get it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug
 Apr 6, 2016

A useful rug that can be used in any room. Good quality, but no for outside use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute not for us
 Mar 25, 2016

Does not clean well at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but didn't last
 Mar 24, 2016

I liked how the rug looked and fit the room. I have had it two years and it's so worn that I'm buying another rug now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squanmom
 Feb 27, 2016

I bought this rug for my dining room over 1 1/2 years ago for my dining room. I loved it then, and love it still! It is super easy to vacuum, comfortable underfoot, and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stains so easily just with an simple water spill
 Feb 24, 2016

One of my kids spilled a small amount of water on this rug and it is stained. I blotted all of the excess water out but 3 days later the stain is still there. If you have any risk of even water spilling on this carpet I would not get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One stain and its ruined
 Jan 15, 2016

Had this rug for 3 weeks - cat vomit stain didn't come out with simple water blotting, in fact made stain worse. Rug is now ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed......
 Jan 7, 2016

Someone spilled something on it when it was not even month old and stain would not come out. Followed cleaning instructions and stain couldn't not be removed. Call overstock to inform rug was defective and wanted another one and extremely disappointed I spent so much on a rug that is ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 7, 2016

I will never buy a jute rug again. Not practice if you have animals or small children. Spills are impossible to remove. I threw it away after only a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought 5 of these so far. Good price and they look great! The only complaint is you can't clean them if you spill liquid on them they stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain
 Dec 30, 2015

I didn't realize how plain it would look in the room. It almost looks like a slip proof pad that goes under the area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great for the space
 Dec 29, 2015

this worked great for my space but isn't ideal for a home with children or pets, it doesn't come clean easily and shows all the dirt, and stains very easily....even water will leave a stain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual floor covering
 Dec 10, 2015

I liked it so much, I bought another. For a dinning area or screened in porch, this is perfect. Well made natural fiber with a band of color to set it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Dec 3, 2015

Using it under our dining room table. Love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware! Rug STAINS very easily
 Dec 1, 2015

I had high hopes for this rug, but as I witnessed, and some other reviewers have mentioned, it stains VERY easily. Even though it is known that natural fiber rugs require special care, I know of other people who have jute rugs and have cleaned theirs with ease in the event of spills - even while using a Bissell! This rug on the other hand...I haven't even had it for a few weeks and it is already ruined! My husband dripped coffee on it and for some reason that ended up coming up, however, WATER ended up on the rug as well and now there are a bunch of big dark spots! (Even after blotting as the directions say). The rug looks very nice, but it is just not a practical solution to your living space if you plan on actually walking on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Nov 19, 2015

This is our second time buying this rug, we wanted a bigger size for our dining room. Only complaint is the chair legs leave an indentation in the rug. Other than that it's durable and great under our table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica
 Nov 5, 2015

Nice looking, but edging faded very quickly as it cannot be cleaned, water spots it along with everything else. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and price
 Oct 25, 2015

Quality and size as described. Good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured--- nice heavy rug.
 Oct 20, 2015

Nice heavy rug... jute is lighter and woven thinner than some decorator brands, but I actually prefer it. Looks great and feels heavy, the cats love it but so far no pulls. Has some rubber backing, but we'll get a rug pad anyway. Great deal for the $$!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gramintruckee
 Oct 9, 2015

I love this and the way it looks under my dining table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought