Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cannot Clean
 May 20, 2015

If you drop anything on this rug you are out of luck. I have a steam cleaner, and tried to clean a spot off, and was left with a hideous ring from water damage worse than the original spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weave
 May 12, 2015

I bought a smaller runner from WM and liked the look of a thicker edge. However, the weave of the WM rug was coming apart after the first vacuum. The weave of this rug is nice and tight and is holding up very well. I also liked that this rug has a rubber backing that keeps it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stains too easily
 May 12, 2015

water stains stains when you clean it I am sure its just this type of material and I should have expected this, but it is a disaster -- and there was no information on how to properly clean it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Apr 28, 2015

Bought it to use under the kitchen table. The chair legs leave indents on the rug, which makes it look a little dirty. But other than that, it's okay. Will have to see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Apr 21, 2015

there were many flaws in the rug. I kept for the mere fact I did not want to go to the efforts to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved this rug. The price was incredible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 23, 2015

Got this rug for my dining room. Wanted something with a low pile so that the chairs would easily move. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M2
 Mar 17, 2015

Others have already said it. It stains so easily and cannot be cleaned. I tried a little water and baking soda and it left a darker stain than had originally appeared. I don't recommend if you have children or pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stains Easily
 Mar 11, 2015

I have had this rug for almost a year. If I had rated it when I first got it, I would have given it 5 stars, but it has not held up. Getting any sort of liquid (even water) on it causes stains and trying to clean the stains causes the color to bleach out. I have tried to clean stains with natural cleaners (vinegar, baking soda, club soda) and with store bought rug cleaners, all have damaged the rug. I already need to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No.
 Mar 5, 2015

If you have children, pets, friends, or actually like to use the rooms of your house, don't buy this rug. Even water leaves permanent stains on it. No way to clean it, difficult to get everything up while vacuuming too. It's pretty enough, but what's the point if you can't even use it?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
williemae
 Feb 5, 2015

just perfect works well in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbgirl`
 Jan 31, 2015

Just as I thought it would be. Made well and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The weave of this rug is so tight that it is difficult if something is spelled on it for it to dry quickly. It is a good-looking rug and serves it's purpose well, I wouldn't put it in a space where you are walking without shoes because it's not a comfortable rug, however it works for that purpose I needed to cover my wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like sand!
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 25, 2014

using it in my coastal themed office. Just what I was looking for. Office chair glides easily and gives my office the "beach" feel along with my ocean mural.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great when new, but stains easily
 from Boston,  Aug 7, 2014

Attractive when new, but every little thing leaves a stain that cannot be removed. Maybe that's a characteristic of natural fiber. Not practical for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 30, 2014

I love it and it's perfect for my living room. The quality is great and it's very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these rugs so much that I just ordered my 5th one. Has rubber backing to prevent sliding. Easy to vacuum and care for. AVOID getting wet - natural jute stains.... Also, the beige border is easier to care for than the black. Fibers from the jute get onto the black border and show....not a huge problem, but thought I should mention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jute rug
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  May 6, 2014

This is a nice rug; I chose the yellow border and worried that the yellow would be too bright, but it's not. The rug arrived quickly and rolled out beautifully. This was a great bargain as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Apr 5, 2014

The rug fits perfectly in our dining room. I was initially worried about the light color with food and stains but the material is easy to wipe up spills. The rug goes well with our current decor and the size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Fiber Cotton Border Jute Rug (8' x 10')
 from South Florida,  Apr 5, 2014

I use this in my living room and I like it a lot, simple, elegant, nicely made and the natural fiber has the advantage of not letting out a lot of fiber and dusty stuff so I dont get to breathe it and vacuum it all the time... Very nice and budget friendly solution... Love the colors and I definitely recommend it, does not need a pad underneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought