Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like the rug, but it sheds
 from San Francisco,  Dec 5, 2014

I like this rug - have been looking for a Flokati style for awhile. Had to buy a rug pad as it was very slippery on my wood floors. Looks great but it sheds like crazy and it is hard to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy, messy.
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 11, 2014

I really wanted a fluffy rug for my office. As some other reviewers mentioned, was slightly yellow and smelled funny. It also made a huge, shedding mess. I spent half the cost of rug to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No backing....
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

Is more like a think blanket, no backing! You will need something underneath to keep in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cozy floor rug
 from Dallas,tx,  Jun 27, 2014

This rug is great! It is soft and is exactly what I expected it to be. It matches the image I saw online and is perfect for my living space. I would recommend if to anyone looking for a soft cozy rug to add to any living space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Missouri,  Feb 26, 2013

I looked for hours for this rug at a good price. Definately satisfied with the value for this product. It looks great in front of my fireplace with 2 wingback chairs on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more of a yellow tint than expected, but still a great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great rug, I would buy again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug and price
 from Somewhere Over the rainbow,  Dec 12, 2012

I think this rug is just great and I am thinking about ordering a few more (smaller) for other rooms. It really compliments hardwood floors and the cat likes it too. I would recommend shaking out your rug when you get it before you place it. When my rug arrived it had a line down the middle and where it was folded, shaking it out and fluffing it got rid of this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve the Flokati
 from Australia,  Nov 13, 2012

This rug was exactly as described and the colour also. Will be ordering another one for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was exactly what I expected. Have purchased a smaller rug from another supplier for $50 more and this one was bigger and the same quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALEX Flokati Natural Wool Shag Rug
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 5, 2012

I measured the prior rug I had purchased, when I received this rug it was very small and really bad quality wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR! Cheat, the rug looked like it had been brushed with a hairbrush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nothing like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item did not meet expectations
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 23, 2012

I was disappointed with this product. It came folded in half and I was surprised because it was a 4x6 carpet. Once I unfolded it, it looked like a creamy yellow and not white. I had purchased for my white bathroon to go beside the jacuzzi tub and the color was so off that I sent it back. I generally don't go through the bother of returning an item but this wasn't of any quality to place anywhere else in my home. I enjoy most everything I buy from Overstock. I just consider this one a bad apple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more yellow than expected. Photo looks like it is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very thin. You could see the backing through the carpet hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flokati Rug
 from South Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

This rug is awesome, especially for the value. I would recommend. It is so fluffy, and does not have any odd odor. Love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this rug. It shed some at first, but i am sure that is normal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Northern AZ,  Dec 31, 2010

Is a great addition to our bedroom! Was a little darker than what's shown in the picture, but is still beautiful & very soft. A little hard to care for as far as cleaning goes, but well worth the money :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought