Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

Looks just as pictured. Stunning! Easy to spot clean...if you have kids, you'll appreciate that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 8, 2012

I really like this rug - nice soft colors and a bold pattern make it look very classy and stylish. I bought a rug pad from here as well and am glad I did - it helps it feel overall a little more "plush" to the bare feet :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, have received many compliments
 from CA,  Aug 6, 2012

we love this rug. i was nervous to purchase a rug that i could touch or see in person, but i have had great experience with overstock.com before and decided to go for it. we've had it in the house for 6wks now and we love the look of it. we receive compliments every time we have visitors. we have it on wood floors and it looks gorgeous. soft and pretty easy to clean (i have 3 small children!) so far. the color is just about equal parts blue/grey. had to air it out for a couple days because of the chemical smell when we received it, but i assumed that would happen - no smell now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the pic - blue/grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug has a nice pile, cleans easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from new york, ny,  May 30, 2012

This is very soft. I love the color and design. It is in my living room that has off white couches and a blue wall. It works well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar. It's a blue gray color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. It has been shedding for the 1st 2 weeks, but that is expected with a new rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Utah,  May 18, 2012

This is a great rug. There is little to no shedding. It is soft and the color is a blue grey. Overall extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really wanted to love this one!
 from Suffolk, VA,  May 17, 2011

I loved the color of this rug in the picture, but the actual color is a very dark almost-charcoal blue gray. I returned the rug, and did not unwrap it once I saw the true color, but the quality seemed to be good, from what I could see.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? seemed to be good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug at a great price
 from Brightwaters,NY,  May 10, 2011

This rug is really great. The quality is excellent comprable to rugs costing double or triple this price. It is thick and does not pill or shed. I am thrilled with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Derwood, MD,  Apr 21, 2011

i was very pleased with this purchase. the rug is nice quality. very attractive contemporary design. it is a lighter grey blue. it arrived safely very quickly. and with the free shipping, you can't beat this deal! i was going to buy a rug from home depot for twice as much with less quality when i ran across this site forgetting they would have rugs too! i have had it in my family room for 3 weeks now and i still love it. i has not pulled or had excess fiber come up. i would recommend this product and this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Mississippi,  Mar 16, 2011

I finally received this rug today and am very happy with it! It's beautiful and the perfect shade of blue gray with nice cream colored flowers. I was worried about it from looking at the pictures, fearing that it would be too dark, but it happens to be much lighter in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from LI, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

This rug is REALLY beautiful. I love the oversized print. Makes it a touch contemporary, but not over the top! The blue is truly a lovely soft slate color and the beige is more of a very light mushroom (it has a hint of taupe in it so it's not a bright white/beige). I was afraid that it would clash with a cranberry colored sofa, but it goes pretty nicely! Great price too, and you can't beat that $2.95 shipping! I have to admit that it is a little linty at first (be aware that if you wear dark colored clothes and sit on the rug it'll show all over you!) but vacuum it enough and it really does help lessen the lint factor. The only negative I have for it: I do wish it were a bit thicker pile; otherwise it would be a solid 5 stars. Over all we LOVE IT, and so does everyone else who sees it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower rug
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 8, 2010

This is a beautiful rug and looks great in my living room. Very soft and thick. Probably could use a rug pad though. Color is grayish blue. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great new piece to my living room
 from wake forest, nc,  Sep 29, 2010

The shipping on this rug was quick and the received product has been outstanding. The coloring of the rug was as expected - (dark cream with slate blue) and goes well with other pieces in the room. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Sep 15, 2010

This rug was all that I wanted and more. Beautiful pattern, soft underfoot, great quality and price couldn't be beat. Made a great addition to my new hardwood floors in my master bedroom. It is definitely cream and gray, but that works great for my room. Fabulous purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate is the key word
 from Ohio,  Mar 24, 2010

We love this rug! It is definitely a great rug for the price and we have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It is definitely slate, as in gray, as in not really blue at all. But that works for us. Great price, great rug! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego,  Mar 20, 2010

This rug looks great, it transformed my living room. I had a wool rug there before (but that one was too dark). The wool rug was thicker than this one is, fyi - this one feels more like plush carpet under your feet (with no pad). Still a great rug, I may just get a rug pad. The colors shown in photo are very accurate. I especially like the photos that showed it on a floor view (vs straight view) it helped me decide to take the risk of buying on-line. It actually looks just like that in my living room. I have a beautiful living room now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought