Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Northfield, Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2009

THis rug was just what I wanted. It took me months to decide but only two days to recieve! Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from milwaukee wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2013

quality rug. beautiful in my living room. Added just that little pop of color I needed. Quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining area rug is gorgeous
 from Indiana,  May 3, 2013

Bought this area rug for oak floor dining table. What a gorgeous rug! I just love it even more than I expected. It is thick and luxurious, with beautiful earth tones and a vibrant wine red. Just perfect for my Tuscan decor. Don't be afraid to order this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug is plush and dense. I ordered a pad but returned it. There is a light green burst I did not notice in picture. The background is even toned throughout the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not too far off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 12, 2011

Beautiful rug. Just as described. Feels great underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is plush with colors as shown
 from Hampton, VA,  Sep 10, 2011

Love the rug. It literally pops with a great contemporary look. Truly is an eye-catcher that updates our living room...great purchase and arrived within days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels geat underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter than picture
 from Missouri,  Jul 8, 2011

Seems to be good quality, nice rich brown with bright colors. Gives a nice pop of color to my modern home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown with red and orange- the red and orange are nice and bright and cheery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Round Rock, TX,  Nov 4, 2010

The pictures does NOT do this rug justice. It is absolutely beautiful. It is very plush and feels luxurious underfoot. The colors are actually dark brown background and the designs are gold/cranberry and orange. STUNNING combination. The rug does shed, but not as much as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houston,,  Nov 2, 2010

My rug is stylish and attractive! I love it, it is true to form, it brightens up my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top