For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 5, 2011

This was my first time buying an area rug on-line, so I was really nervous about how the rug would look in person, but I absolutely love it! The colors in the picture are pretty spot on to what they look like in the picture. I've only had it a few weeks so I can't attest to how durable it's going to be, but so far so good!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really plush rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 9, 2010

This rug is really nice. The red is a very deep color and it's very thick and soft. It "sheds" when you vacuum it, but I haven't noticed any fibers on the floor. A red rug will show a lot of pet hair and/or other fuzz, but it's beautiful. The white color of the flowers is more of a muted cream color, but it's a great rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Hanover, PA,  Jul 15, 2014

This rug is perfect in every way possible. It has a nice thickness to it and feels like a luxury rug. There are groves within the flowers which I really like.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from WV,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a very beautiful, nice quality rug and we are very happy with it. It is a gorgeous color! It does a lot of shedding when I vacuum, but we've have only had it about a month, so I am hoping that subsides. Other than that this is a rug I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, but still doing some shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

This rug is in the main entry way of my office so it gets a lot of use. So far so good! We have gotten a lot of positive comments - and folks who have walked by have stopped to in to ask where we got it. Great rug, so far....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 20, 2012

I unrolled the rug nervously because I knew I would keep it no matter how it looked. I wasn't going to repackage it and haul it back to UPS even if I hated it!. I was very pleasantly surprised with what I found. The first surprise was the very subtle flowers in the background of the rug. At first I thought they were the result of the rug being rolled tightly leaving an imprint on the background. However, after looking closer I realized that they were actually uncolored flowers! My rug has a tulip, a sunflower, and some other shadowy flower patterns in the corners. My next pleasant surprise was the quality of the rug. My expectation was not very high because the rug was on sale. Yet,it is plush and thick and consequently will have a nice home in my living room instead of the back bedroom. The drawback is that it will need to be vacuumed more often than my other rugs. I walked on it as I put it in place and it picked up a lot of lint from my shoes. However, frequent vacuuming is a minor inconvenience for this really pretty rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are soft and less bright than pictured. The white is more grayish than white and the red is more maroon red than blood red. However, the shades all together have produced a beautiful rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality and better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought this rug after much debate. I was afraid to purchase a rug without seeing it in person. Finally,, I had a 15% off coupon and took a chance. Other reviews helped to increase my confidence with my decision. This was the final purchase to tie my living room together. It looks great with my blue couches, beige walls and my 3 Laura Gunn paintings (Dogwood on Blue). The rug matches out the red in the paintings perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very soft and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug... exactly as depicted online
 from Austin,  Nov 1, 2012

I love this rug... this is the 4th area rug I've purchased from Overstock... and all of them are high quality, and exactly - if not better - than what I had hoped for. If you pay attention to the "pile height" in any rug description, you will not be disappointed... I didn't want a rug that was too thin and therefore flimsy... and this rug is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured - perfect shade of true red... not orangey and not tomato red...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 22, 2012

Bought this rug for my living room. The color depicted online was exactly what came - no surprises! I thought it was a very plush rug - not too thick, not too thin - feels good on the feet. Noticed a lot of lint the first time I vacuumed it, but that didn't affect the rug at all. Love the pattern, have gotten a lot of compliments. I would certainly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Came exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from CA,  Sep 17, 2012

This rug is thick and very rich looking. I love the way it feels under my feet and I love the way it looks. It's large enough to center a 6 chair square table with all the chairs fitting on the rug. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this rug!
 from SD,  May 21, 2012

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are perfect for my living room. The only issue I have with it is that my cat loves it as much as I do, and sheds all over it! The dark color shows pet hair pretty easily, but it vacuums up nicely. I would definitely recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work of art for the floor!
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Nov 6, 2011

What a beautiful rug! I ordered it for my 82 year old mother who has always been very stylish, and has excellent taste in everything. I can only say that it is a work of art for the floor- each flower on the rug is a delight, whether a contrasting color or a tone on tone flower. My mother actually loves vacuuming this rug because the pile just emphasizes the beauty of the rug itself. If I needed another rug, this would be the one I would order for myself. I did notice it on other websites, but at a higher price than offered by Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 2, 2011

Beautiful rug. After the first vacuum, it hardly sheds anymore. The color is very rich and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top