Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, love it already!
 from Ottawa, on,  Oct 30, 2012

This rug is working out very well for us, both in function and in style! Very pleased with our purchase especially considering the price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined...
 from arlington, virginia,  Mar 23, 2012

I am very impressed with this rug. It is absolutely beautiful and a very high quality. I am shocked that it is priced so well! If you think you like it online, you will love it in your home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter aqua color, otherwise the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bedroom rug
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 17, 2012

Overall a good rug for the price and looks good in the bedroom that I put it in. I also bought the rug pad. Colors are fairly accurate. As stated earlier, the blue is more aqua as opposed to baby blue which was fine by me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue is more of an aqua blue as opposed to the color in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good. Have had a few strands of fiber pull out during vacuuming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 27, 2011

I love, love, love this rug. Everyone who sees it in my family room remarks about how great it looks. It's very soft under foot and has minimal shedding. I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from st. louis,  Dec 4, 2011

I love love love this rug. I can't help but to just stare at it when given a chance. It does not shed which is so important in our full and busy household. the colors are amazing. Some have said the blue is like a baby blue but I find it to be a more slate or smoky blue. I just love this rug so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2011

This rug just made the room! Once we lad it out - it just popped and made the room complete. I am very pleased with the rug and would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug! Compliment central!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 16, 2011

I love this rug and have gotten SO many compliments on it! I ordered this rug about a year ago for a large den. After getting a dog, I wanted to get another rug in the same pattern to cover more of the hardwood floors so i could match the two rugs up for a larger area. I was disappointed that the blues did not match up and had to send back the 2nd rug. I love this rug and cannot give it up! I am considering buying two together so the colors will exactly match!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from NYC,  Apr 1, 2011

Happy with the purchase. Rug is very plush and soft on barefeet. Very elegant/regal feeling. The shade of blue is a tiny bit more baby blue (lighter) than it seemed to me in the photo. Overall pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2011

I love this rug! It is thick and soft, and very well made. Great price for a rug of this quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Feb 2, 2011

This was the second try at ordering a rug from overstock. The first, we were very displeased about the color however, it was a different brand. And, we had to pay about $**** to return it. So, our apprehension when this rug arrived was pretty considerable. The rug is fantastic! The colors are true to the stock photos and there has been no shedding. It is pretty thick as well- great to cover our chilly concrete floor. We have had it several days now and have not noticed any odors that sometimes come with new rugs. The design is very balanced and we did not have to play around with placement once adding furniture on top. Overall, we are glad that we finally found one that works and is exactly what we were expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from md,  Sep 24, 2010

This is a beautiful plush rug that really livens up a room. The brown is rich in color and the blue is vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Room Redo
 from Arizona,  Aug 30, 2010

Awesome bold statement - colors seemed close to what I invisioned. The rug itself is thick and SOFT! Can't say enough, it makes the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Calabasas, CA,  Apr 22, 2010

I must admit I was a bit hesitant about buying a rug online but after several good experiences for household items via overstock, I decided to go for it and do not regret it. Rug is beautiful! A rich brown, good quality rug. I've got it for a week and already got lots of compliment for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THRILLED
 from NJ,  Mar 25, 2010

I am so happy with this rug! it's beautiful! the ends did not stay curled after i layed it out and it vaccums beautifully without shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad QUality
 from Indiana,PA,  Sep 23, 2010

I bought this rug reviews below but i honestly tell you that its not FIRE PROOF rug and i almost had my sofa burned. Overstock should take of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought