Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Australia,  Aug 19, 2014

Great rug just the right size for what I wanted and the quality is excellent for the price . Great Value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Zebra Rug
 from Haddon Heights, NJ,  Apr 17, 2014

My first purchase on Overstock.com!!! Love it, but did have an odor when opened...also, just saw it is on sale for $..:( .still, well worth the cost as it will wear well and look great doing it! Looking forward to more wonderful purchases!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Faux Zebra Hide
 from Peninsula, Bay Area, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

Needed a unique area rug to make my black floor pop and this carpet did the trick. Quality was pretty good and the unique shape did not disappoint me. Some might find the shape a little odd but they did a nice job of detailing and for the right spot you cant beat it. The white coloring was a bit more ivory than white but this is difficult to know without seeing in person. This was a very good value and by far the cheapest version I could find from various retailers. Would definitely look at Overstock.com for this and similar items again and for this Manufacturer. Shipping time was decent but I can't complain since I was able to return 1 of the 2 items I bought to test with little or no problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Office
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 2, 2013

Great for anywhere in the house. I wanted to spice up my home office and this was a perfect match for the animal inspired space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Large!!!
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Apr 16, 2013

Very Chic Rug an Large! I always wanted a rug like this and I got one!!! Money well spent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quaality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Diego, CAYou,  Jan 20, 2013

You really can't appreciate how beautiful this rug is from the picture. It exceeded my expectations. Well worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasing to the eye and pleasant under the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra rug
 from Baltimore Md.,  Jan 12, 2013

I love this rug. I ordered the Tiger too!! I quality was good and I could not wait to put it down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT....!!!!
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Dec 25, 2012

I love this rug...I bought the leopard one from Ballards last year and wanted the zebra, but it was sold out. Didn't think to look on Overstock until I saw an advert for them..So glad I got this, the price and quality were above my expectations. The only issue is, I wish Overstock shipped to Alaska. I live there, but had it shipped to my dad's in CA (as a christmas present to myself) and will re-ship it up to Alaska.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thick, plush, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended Zebra Rug!
 from University Place, WA,  Aug 21, 2012

Love this rug! Hip and stylish zebra look and no animal was harmed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white portion is not as white as it appears in the photograph. However the rug is beautiful and I am very satisfied with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality wool rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 23, 2012

Adds a great accent to the area. It is a fun accent to the room. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close to what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from houston tx,  Feb 7, 2012

I saw this rug on Overstock after looking at the one on clearance on Ballard Designs. I think it might be the same or a very, very similar rug. I am using the rug in my bathroom in front of the sinks. It is on stark white marble and it still looks good even though the white in the rug is a bit creamy. I like that the rug is real wool and so far it is holding up very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the white is creamier than the picture, but it still blends nicely in my grey and white bathroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is nice and thick but it is shedding a little bit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top