Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice and high quality
 from Tustin CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered a similar zebra cowhide rug from WxxxExx and requested replacements 2 times. Tried 3 rugs and they all had glue stains and not laying flat, bumpy add color was so dark when the item was called "black white zebra cowhide". Price was a lot more almost double ($599)and with that painful experience, I finally decided to return. I found a similar rug at overstock but wasn't sure about the quality. but Overstock rug is so much nicer in terms of quality for way less cost. It looks so nice and brings depth to the seating area in my master bedroom. I am so picky when it comes to choosing home furnishing items. but I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little darker but very neutral light tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ashburn VA,  Jul 13, 2011

Great quality, beautiful rug. Definitely has much more tan in it than the photo shows, but that worked perfectly for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stenciling was sloppy and splattered.
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2012

It just looked dirty..There were noticeable drip marks all over the rug.... I had seen these zebra cowhides at a department store and thought I was getting the same. Instead of crisp precise stenciling the one I received was a muddled mess. ..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of an ivory and black than a pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality skin with mended holes in it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not White but VERY NICE
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2011

I received my rug today and it is very nice. It has a wonderful soft sheen to it. Although the backdrop is NOT WHITE it still works for me. It is more of a tan color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattydee
 May 1, 2015

i love this rug...its stylish and is a great accent in living dining room or bedroom. It looks rich and adds that finishing touch. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from JOhnstown, Pa,  Jun 21, 2014

The rug surpassed our expectations. It looks great and has no odor whatsoever as some other reviewers have stated. It gave our traditional dining room a much-needed lift and it is a great value, besides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2014

Even though all the reviews are saying that it's tan and not white, mine was definitely not tan. It was true to color and size and I can't believe I got such a great deal on it. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and good quality rug
 from TN,  Jan 21, 2013

BUY THE RUG! So gorgeous :) tons more expensive everywhere else. returned the original because of a slight defect. The replacement is perfect. also color will vary with this rug. the first was a creamy white background, the second was a white/gray. either worked for the effect i was going for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color variations, but expected in a rug of this nature
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from New Jersey,  May 27, 2011

This is a fantastic deal for an amazing quality cowhide rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought