Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 15, 2015

I got this about a year ago for the living room. It has held up very well in a high traffic room with a 60 lb dog zooming around. It does shed a lot at first (think small hairballs and filling up the entire vacuum after a once-over), but has eased, and it still looks pretty thick and plush. The real wool is great as it is naturally repellent (dog has thrown up on it a couple times and after cleaning up, you can't tell that anything happened). GREAT rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statement piece
 from Gilroy, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this rug a few months ago and really like it. Very high quality. Wonderful statement piece. I will say that it is difficult to vacuum because it is such a thick shag. Also, it attracts dirt quickly. Not good for a family who spills things or a family who has dogs. I also wouldn't recommend it for a high traffic area because of the dirt it collects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, a great rug!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 4, 2013

This is a great rug for the price. It runs a bit small and is not quite a true 5 x 8. I think the 5 x 8 size takes in the generous fringe, so be aware of this. The rug also sheds a lot, but this is normal with a wool rug with long pile. Just vacum it a lot in the first few weeks and enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Moroccan Rug
 from Denver, CO,  May 22, 2013

Beautiful rug! The colors and pattern show a great contrast. It's the first thing I see when I walk into the bedroom and I get an exotic boost every time I enter. I have vacuumed it 3 times; outside of fiber fuzz, it remains thick and lush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is tightly weaved. Doesn't seem like it will lose strands.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent match!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 26, 2016

This rug is awesome. It is thick and comfy and fits my office perfectly. Great addition for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase.
 Jul 19, 2016

Came on time. Nicely rolled up. It's better in person than picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotix, Beautiful Shag Rug!
 Jul 16, 2016

Sheds a little, but overall a very nice rug for the price. Looks just like the more expensive brands and looks great with mid-century furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, Quality not so nice
 Jul 7, 2016

the rug has been leaving little pools of white hair EVERYWHERE. I vacuum it every day and it still leaves a mess all over my apartment. It is worse than having a shaggy dog that leaves hair droppings everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jun 28, 2016

So pleased with this rug. It's beautiful and well made. Looks amazing in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks lovely!
 Jun 28, 2016

Slight off odors out of the box- but dissapates

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boho feel for a lot less!
 Jun 13, 2016

Vacuum immediately and several times- after that- rug is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Jun 7, 2016

I've never owned a shag rug before so am enjoying the frivolity of this one! The only small flaw was that a few strands were knotted in a ball - but that was easily fixed, I just un-knotted it. I have vacuumed it three times and it is still shedding, but that seems normal for a shag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works solo- but can't hang with the real deal
 May 25, 2016

I already have a Moroccan style rug from West Elm and while this one definitely has the look in the photos, the wool is very thin in comparison to the spendier version, not very soft underfoot, and in person it's pretty cheap looking. (definitely black trellis pattern rather than the grey in the photos) I wasn't expecting perfection for such a low price, but this rug simply can't hang next to its higher quality twin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom rug
 May 7, 2016

I wanted a soft rug in bedroom to fit in with boho style. Works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! I love it!
 May 6, 2016

I love my new rug it's what I was expecting and looks good with my gray sofa. The only downside is that it does shed a lot and I've had it for about 2 weeks, and it's still shedding. Also I expected it to be a little more padded/fluffy. Overall, I love the color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 22, 2016

Was looking for a cozy moroccan rug without the hefty price tag and this definitely fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Mar 15, 2016

Beautifully brightened up the room, it so affordable and EASY to vacuum without it getting sucked into the vacuum like a lot of cheap rugs. Even with animals the white has stayed clean for months now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 Mar 14, 2016

great quality + style.. looks just like the "higher end" ones!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Mar 14, 2016

This rug was better than I expected, looks great in home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 3, 2016

I thought this was going to look like a machine made shag rug which i was ok with, but it actually looks like an authentic wool moroccan rug. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought