Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect look for a modern room
 from Chicago,  Jun 5, 2014

I am suuuper picky when it comes to rugs. It took months of searching many sites before I finally ordered this rug. I wanted something that was high pile but not shaggy. I have a dog so I also wanted something that was easily cleaned and could hide a few paw prints if necessary without compromising style. This rug satisfies those requirements well. The colors are modern and pretty. It did not shed or smell bad when it arrived. Overall I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty carpet but a disappointment
 Jun 3, 2015

I love the design and colors but the rug is of poor quality and sheds too much even after vacuuming. The fibers stick to clothing and flies all over the living area and furniture. Anyone who is asthmatic and desire cleanliness should avoid this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

I thought I was looking for the impossible, but I found it! A rug that would bring together a living room with light gray walls, white trim, and a dark brown couch, plus add some color. This one does the trick! I was so nervous that the colors would be too bright, but they are not. They are really quite perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and arrived quickly
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 14, 2014

Beautiful rug, just what I was looking for. The colors are a little more muted in person, but that works perfectly for me. Very soft and tightly woven, I think it will hold up well over time. Planning to use it as an area rug in our dining room or living room. Smells a bit strange right out of the plastic, but it has faded overnight, so I don't think it will be a problem. Cotton/canvas backing might require a rug pad on our hardwood. Shipping was so fast, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 8, 2016

This rug is perfect for my living room. Colors are very true to the picture. I deducted one star because it sheds... A lot! But all in all I would definitely buy it again. Just have to vacuum a little more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good. Sheds a lot, threads coming loose.
 Apr 13, 2016

The colors look good as depicted. Enough thickness. When it was shedding a little I wasn't concerned much. But now I see threads coming loose, I am really concerned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks again, Overstock!
 Apr 9, 2016

I hesitated to buy this rug the first time I saw it (concerned about light colors in a high traffic area) and then it went out of stock. Checking a couple months later it became available again, and I am now very happy that it is in our home. Colors arrived true to screen image, no shedding issues, and its loop-density feels luxurious underfoot even without a pad. The husband loves it, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 9, 2016

Modern, fresh looking rug that looks great with the mid-century modern navy couch that we paired it with .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Feb 11, 2016

Received lots of compliments on this beautiful rug. The colors on the photo seem to be accurate in person, the rug is very well-made, small thick loops. It gives our office a very modern look. ( we love this rug so much that we actually returned this size and bought the bigger one)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 12, 2016

True to photo, and arrived in good shape. Great addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Dec 25, 2015

Ordered and it was quickly shipped and was exactly as advertised. Beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Dec 4, 2015

Absolutely love this rug! The colors are very true to the picture! It is very nicely woven and soft to the touch. It has a good solid backing and has a good weight to it that it doesn't slide to easily! I have it on hardwood floors and it works perfectly! I did put some "ruggie" adhesives On each corner just to insure that they don't get caught on furniture, or passer-Byers and don't start to curl up! I will probably end up purchasing another rug of this style in a different color! 100% happy and please with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLOOM Multi Rug
 Aug 21, 2015

The quality of the rug was very nice and soft under your feet; however, the colors weren't as vibrant as I wanted so ended up returning the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triangle rug
 Jul 25, 2015

Love the quality of the nuLoom rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 21, 2015

This rug is exactly what I was expecting! The colors are beautiful but not too bright. The quality is very good. We are very happy with the rug. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 19, 2015

great rug, great quality, the colors are true to the photo. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 12, 2015

This rug is better in person than in the pictures. It is soft and doesn't shed much. Put a decent rug pad under it and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 May 11, 2015

This rug is big and beautiful. The colors look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft.
 May 1, 2015

The colors of this rug match the picture shown very well. It is soft to the touch and vacuums well. My only complain is there are a few loose threads in some of the corners of the triangle, but nothing that would prevent me from recommending this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Beautiful
 Apr 29, 2015

Great wool rug. Feels nice on the feet in our living room. Love the colors and the geometric pattern, makes it look mid-century mod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought