Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

I thought I was looking for the impossible, but I found it! A rug that would bring together a living room with light gray walls, white trim, and a dark brown couch, plus add some color. This one does the trick! I was so nervous that the colors would be too bright, but they are not. They are really quite perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look for a modern room
 from Chicago,  Jun 5, 2014

I am suuuper picky when it comes to rugs. It took months of searching many sites before I finally ordered this rug. I wanted something that was high pile but not shaggy. I have a dog so I also wanted something that was easily cleaned and could hide a few paw prints if necessary without compromising style. This rug satisfies those requirements well. The colors are modern and pretty. It did not shed or smell bad when it arrived. Overall I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and arrived quickly
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 14, 2014

Beautiful rug, just what I was looking for. The colors are a little more muted in person, but that works perfectly for me. Very soft and tightly woven, I think it will hold up well over time. Planning to use it as an area rug in our dining room or living room. Smells a bit strange right out of the plastic, but it has faded overnight, so I don't think it will be a problem. Cotton/canvas backing might require a rug pad on our hardwood. Shipping was so fast, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 21, 2015

This rug is exactly what I was expecting! The colors are beautiful but not too bright. The quality is very good. We are very happy with the rug. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 19, 2015

great rug, great quality, the colors are true to the photo. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 12, 2015

This rug is better in person than in the pictures. It is soft and doesn't shed much. Put a decent rug pad under it and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 May 11, 2015

This rug is big and beautiful. The colors look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors of this rug match the picture shown very well. It is soft to the touch and vacuums well. My only complain is there are a few loose threads in some of the corners of the triangle, but nothing that would prevent me from recommending this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great wool rug. Feels nice on the feet in our living room. Love the colors and the geometric pattern, makes it look mid-century mod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Apr 9, 2015

The style is cute and works for the space. The seems where the triangles meet re rough and the edges of the rug are just cut off without regard for the geometry, so it's more like a carpet sample than what you would expect from a rug, but the edge is adequately finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug. The colors are exactly what I was looking for. Well made, seems very durable.Fast shipping. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought