Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Boston,Ma,  Jan 31, 2012

I purchased the rug for a turn of the century kitchen. The colors work perfectly with the existing pallette. When I look at it, it makes me smile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2014

This is an excellent rug the colors are exactly like what you see it is soft under foot and looks very expensive. I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moroccan Rooster Checkered Rug
 from johnson city,tn,  Dec 8, 2013

As the Rug is very pretty indeed. If your trying to match decor or colors you might want to know that there isn't any RED at all, but little soft maroon and lots of pastel pinks and greens. Most of the rug is pastel colors with black and white check. These are soft colors not bold as seen in picture. I will say at first I wasn't pleased but after several weeks I've come to really enjoy it. I have gotten rid of my tuscan theme kitchen and went country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooster Rug
 from Georgia,  Jan 24, 2013

This rug was nicer then the picture. Quick delivery. I am very happy with it! If you are looking for a rooster rug I would recommend this one. I choose the black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkered Rug
 from South Central Virginia,  Nov 28, 2012

I needed to add color to my bland kitchen, but didn't want to be tied into one color. This rug fits the perfectly. After using it for a while, I can decide which color to use as an accent to change things up from drab to cheery. I viewed lots of different rugs and purchased it because of the variety of colors and other reviews opinion on this rug and the accuracy of the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the colors were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Rooster Checkered Wool
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Dec 14, 2011

I am really enjoying this rug in the kitchen the colors are like the photo and it wears well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality hook rug very little shedding beautiful color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Everything about this rug was perfect...the colors truly pulled my kitchen together. The problem I have is that after just a few months, my rug looks rather old and dingy. It shows every fuzz and any little speck of dirt. I am a neat freak but these colors just aren't practical for a high traffic area like a kitchen floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 28, 2015

Beautiful rich color. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my first time to order from Overstock.com and I love this rug. We placed it under our farmhouse kitchen table in front of our China Hutch. The quality is very good. Colors are bright and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2015

Have only owned a couple of weeks and there is a small pull and one edge is fraying....this is not In a high traffic area so very disappointed with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Lodi, california,  May 30, 2013

It was exactly what I wanted for my entry hall.....it looks great.....if you love the country look this will do it for you....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Checkered Rug
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2013

Love this rug. Perfect colors and goes so well with my French Country decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought