Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 26, 2014

Love the rug, the pattern, the colors, the way it looks in the room. So close to perfect but unfortunately it gets pulls in it very easily. I have dogs and as soon as they started hanging out on it, the pulls started to show up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from washington,  Jul 11, 2014

I thought the colors were very true to the picture. Note that it is 100 percent polyester not wool like it says in the title. I agree that the only problem is the loose loops. There are quite a few. The price was right though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but could be made better
 from Washington DC,  Nov 12, 2014

The rug pile itself is nice, but with addition of a padded rug pad, it makes the rug feel very nice. Some of the stitching is off though, for example in the middle of a white section, one random grey thread will be sewn in it or vice versa. Overall nice rug, but quality could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

We love this rug. The colors are very vibrant and crisp. Rug is soft and doesn't seem to shed. I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2014

I got the blue color and I'm very happy with it. The colors were as they appeared in the photo. Good quality. I haven't had any problems with the loops coming out as others have said. It's soft underfoot but the low pile is good because it doesn't show wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color in this rug!
 from Detroit, Mi,  Aug 29, 2014

This is a great rug! Great value for the price. I got the yellow and its vibrant and brings a lot of color to our entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ikat wool rug gray and yellow
 from Katy, TX,  Aug 8, 2014

This is the second time I have ordered a rug through Overstock. This rug is better quality than the other rug I ordered. The colors are true to the picture. I have been pleasantly surprised that there has been minimal pilling or "fuzz". I think it is a solid rug at a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Oregon,  Jul 27, 2014

Lovely rug with a very soft, almost sweater-like texture. The color is a little orangier than I anticipated, but I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug. Just a little messy looking.
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 6, 2014

I adore this rug, even though I was hoping the medium gray color would be a truer gray (it skews slightly beige). My only problem with the rug is the amount of loose loops which have popped up after vacuuming. I realize a few of these are to be expected, but the amount I've seen seems excessive to me. However, the rug is very soft to walk on and I absolutely love the way it looks in my room. Hopefully the loose threads will calm down after an initial break-in period and then it won't be such a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppy rug adds fun to my den.
 from SF Bay Area,  Aug 30, 2014

The pink rug adds fun to my revamped office turning it into a feminine office/den. Colors match the picture. White is not a pure white but goes well with bright white bookshelves, throw blanket and drapes. Even my teenage boys said that it is nice and jazzed up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought