Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a great rug! I have decorated my room in yellow and gray and this rug looks fabulous. It has two shades of gray in it so I can play up the lighter gray or the darker gray. In the Summer I emphasized the yellow. Now that it is Fall, I am going mostly gray with the yellow as an accent color. The price is great for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie
 Aug 22, 2015

looks great. bought the pink , gray and ivory one. great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors of this rug are "muddier" than they look in the picture. That's ok with me. It works in my bedroom. Zheng rug is thick, but did have a couple loops that needed to be cut off. Not the best quality, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I matched these with a dark brown colored table and the Tribecca Home Cheshire Rich Espresso Traditional Dining Chairs. They all blended beautifully together. The texture also feels great and there's no shedding. It surely has my recommendation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jul 16, 2015

Love the weave, the coloring and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendshpr
 Jul 2, 2015

Rug is very nice, going in my kitchen. Quality is good, especially for the price. The colors in the picture are true to the actual product. I am going to spray it with a fabric protector so spills can be cleaned easily and deter stains because it is light in color. I would recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this rug for over a year now and it got dingy looking fast. It is not in a high traffic area but it wears down fast like people are walking on it all day. The colors did not come vibrant and crisp like in the photo, they were rather dull from the beginning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought this rug for my daughters room. It is so great I bought another one! Nice thickness, soft, food quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 23, 2015

Really good rug for the price -- I wish our cats didn't love scratching it so much, but we'll probably be okay relegating it to a mud room eventually, considering how inexpensive it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgs
 Apr 11, 2015

Luv it. Looks great with my grey sofa and loveseat. Gives my living room that pop of color I was looking for but not overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Hi, i bought this rug for my kids room, and we live in Florida. The rug has been in the room for like 6 months and the rug looks pretty beat up, the colors faded, the rug looks very dirty even though they hardly ever wear shoes on the rug. The white looks grey. And there are pieces of the strands of the rug that have come out. Its very pretty though, love the colors, wish it was better quality to wash better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Mar 2, 2015

Great quality and perfect size for a little girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality is decent. A few abnormalities noticed but no big deal. Seems to have stray pieces, hopefully as it is vacuumed and used, that will stop. Overall a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ikat rug
 from Milford, PA,  Jan 7, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised when I received the rug. It is so soft and is of top quality. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive but top quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

This rug is great! It's much thicker than expected and is very durable. The colors and style are vibrant and I constantly receive compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from austin, tx,  Sep 9, 2014

this rug exceeded my expectations! the backing is high quality, the thickness is great (very plush), and the design is exactly as shown in the picture. i wish i had more floor space to cover with rugs - i will definitely look to this brand for my next rug purchase. VERY PLEASED!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

The rug is incredibly vibrant in real life. It looks just as it does online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love! Just as pictured.
 from Nibley, UT,  Aug 7, 2014

Absolutely love this rug! Just as pictured. I am loving the yellow and grey combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than I expected for the price!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

Colors are vibrant, fresh and modern. Very soft underfoot, works well in our transitional dining space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from los angeles,  Jun 6, 2014

Love it! It is gorgeous. Some other reviewers said that the grey was more of a taupe but actually the lighter color is taupe and the darker portions look grey to me so it works either way. Very happy with this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought