Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Grey is actually blue
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I ordered the dark grey rug and it came out blue. Very disappointed. And evidently there's no returns on this product. If the color had been accurate I would have given this product a 4 for value. Be warned though that the dark grey is blue!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Colors Aren't True
 from Cincinnati,  May 29, 2014

I like the pattern of this rug and tried to order it twice, but each time the color did not match what was shown on screen. I realize it's hard for online photography to accurately match color, but these photos were way off. Two trips to the UPS store to return the rugs and I still have no rug in my entryway! Also not happy that I have to pay the return shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just What I Wanted
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jun 24, 2014

I was looking for a nautical runner that was stylish yet not so over the top. This is exactly that. Very well made and awesome quality for the price without a doubt. It is a little difficult to vaccum...the white portion is raised slightly which makes it harder to get in between the spaces...but you just have to go over it multiiple times. It's very classy looking and I would buy it again regardless of the vaccum issue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Fair
Difficult to vacuum
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2014

The trellis design is raised which makes it difficult to vacuum. The trellis also attracts dirt and gets dirty looking quickly. I used it for about 2 months before swapping it out for another runner. I haven't decided if I'll use it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, maybe not for a high traffic area
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I LOVE this rug. I ordered the runner in navy for my front hall. I feel like it is already "aging" and I have not had it but a couple weeks. The dark color really shows dirt, fuzz...etc. And the stuff really sticks to it. I'd get this rug again for an area that does not have as much traffic. The navy is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact - Navy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Classy Hallway
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Lovely addition in my hallway. One advantage I found was that you can see this day and night in a dark hallway. Very safe. Thick and comfy, especially by adding the rubber padding. Easy to keep clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
My new rug. Love it.
 from Cayucos, Ca,  Sep 26, 2014

Love the colors and the product. Very pleased. Sheds a little though. Still like it a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Rug
 from Arizona,  Sep 10, 2014

You can't beat the price for a rug that looks and feels like this one! I was pleasantly surprised when I received my rug. It looks way more expensive than I thought. Color was spot on & loved the raised Moroccan pattern. Couldn't be happier for the price and style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great looking rug
 from Utah,  Sep 9, 2014

Actually bought 2 of these for my home. The (one in blue, one in yellow) color is exactly as depicted in the picture. The rug is actually thicker and better-made than I had anticipated, so I was pleasantly surprised, considering I was placing them in front of garage entries. The only reason I rated it 'good' instead of 'excellent' is the way it was shipped; it wasn't wrapped very well, leaving one edge curled up. Normally not an issue, but because the rug is thick, it's much harder to get it to lay flat. You'll need to vacuum it a few times to get rid of initial lint - it was pretty fuzzy for the first week after people had walked on it. But overall, a really well-made rug and almost too nice to be used the way I'm using it. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Excellent
Love the print, good length, but sheds
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

I love the style, print, and length of the runner. I have longggg hallways and needed long runners. This fit the bill. I ordered a the navy/beige. Love the color and print, but it does start to shed/bleed after a few weeks and has been walked on after awhile.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Fair
looks nice, not comfortable to walk on
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 13, 2014

I want to be fair. This carpet is everything it claims to be...looks exactly as it appears in the picture. I just couldn't appreciate how much higher the trellis pattern sits above the background. This makes for an uncomfortable feeling when walking..either in bare feet, soaks or shoes. If I could take it back I would, but the cost and trouble of return shipping makes it not worth the effort. I'll keep it for now and replace it in the near future. SO glad I didn't by the area rug in this pattern as I was strongly considering it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good except beware of NAVY color. More cobalt blu
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 18, 2014

These rugs seem like quality rugs, however beware...I do not know why they are calling the blue rug NAVY. It is more of a COBALT BLUE. Not nearly as dark as a navy. I have to return these rugs because I was misled on the color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
positve
 from Shawnee Mission, KS,  May 26, 2014

It was just what i was lookinf for. It was easy to find on site and exactly as pictured.It came quickly . I am delighted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love, love, love my new runner!
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2014

I just received my new runner in the blue color and love it. It is exactly the color I had hoped. It is a spa blue, not grey, not pale blue - a true, rich spa blue. The quality of the rug is excellent. You wont be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good Quality
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2014

I really like it!! Great value for the price. The color is great. I got the blue color. I love Overstock and we have bought several things for our new beach home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The grey rug is actually medium blue
 from wyoming,  Apr 23, 2014

Excellent wool rug but the color is off for the grey. I am sending mine back because it is blue. Please change the color in the next dye lot. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Everyone loves loves loves,especially me
 from Indiana,  Apr 16, 2014

Used in my living,dining,den,bedroom, foyer. I have an open concept condo.i am asked all the time where I bought them. In the living room I had two of the largest size bound together ,it looks like one large rug. They didn't smell like others said, nor did they shed after vacuuming 2 or three times. Not a big deal. I even bought 2 extra in case these wore out or got stained or whatever. I have the aqua and was afraid I wouldn't be able to get again. Color as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great looking rug
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 15, 2014

The rug arrived in a few days after ordering it. Exactly what I had been looking for ,to go in my hall way. This is the second rug that I've ordered with o, very please. I ordered the brown and the color and quality is very good, well pleased. Thinking about order the larger size for my husbands office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Light gray is definitely more blue
 from Kingston, Ma,  Apr 2, 2014

I love the rug but the color light gray is more of a colonial blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These bar stools appear to be built well
 from Jensen Beach,Florida,  Feb 6, 2014

very pleased with the quality of these chairs and your service

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top