Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jun 24, 2014

I was looking for a nautical runner that was stylish yet not so over the top. This is exactly that. Very well made and awesome quality for the price without a doubt. It is a little difficult to vaccum...the white portion is raised slightly which makes it harder to get in between the spaces...but you just have to go over it multiiple times. It's very classy looking and I would buy it again regardless of the vaccum issue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey is actually blue
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I ordered the dark grey rug and it came out blue. Very disappointed. And evidently there's no returns on this product. If the color had been accurate I would have given this product a 4 for value. Be warned though that the dark grey is blue!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Aren't True
 from Cincinnati,  May 29, 2014

I like the pattern of this rug and tried to order it twice, but each time the color did not match what was shown on screen. I realize it's hard for online photography to accurately match color, but these photos were way off. Two trips to the UPS store to return the rugs and I still have no rug in my entryway! Also not happy that I have to pay the return shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to vacuum
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2014

The trellis design is raised which makes it difficult to vacuum. The trellis also attracts dirt and gets dirty looking quickly. I used it for about 2 months before swapping it out for another runner. I haven't decided if I'll use it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, maybe not for a high traffic area
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I LOVE this rug. I ordered the runner in navy for my front hall. I feel like it is already "aging" and I have not had it but a couple weeks. The dark color really shows dirt, fuzz...etc. And the stuff really sticks to it. I'd get this rug again for an area that does not have as much traffic. The navy is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact - Navy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good except beware of NAVY color. More cobalt blu
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 18, 2014

These rugs seem like quality rugs, however beware...I do not know why they are calling the blue rug NAVY. It is more of a COBALT BLUE. Not nearly as dark as a navy. I have to return these rugs because I was misled on the color.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve
 from Shawnee Mission, KS,  May 26, 2014

It was just what i was lookinf for. It was easy to find on site and exactly as pictured.It came quickly . I am delighted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love my new runner!
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2014

I just received my new runner in the blue color and love it. It is exactly the color I had hoped. It is a spa blue, not grey, not pale blue - a true, rich spa blue. The quality of the rug is excellent. You wont be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2014

I really like it!! Great value for the price. The color is great. I got the blue color. I love Overstock and we have bought several things for our new beach home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The grey rug is actually medium blue
 from wyoming,  Apr 23, 2014

Excellent wool rug but the color is off for the grey. I am sending mine back because it is blue. Please change the color in the next dye lot. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves loves loves,especially me
 from Indiana,  Apr 16, 2014

Used in my living,dining,den,bedroom, foyer. I have an open concept condo.i am asked all the time where I bought them. In the living room I had two of the largest size bound together ,it looks like one large rug. They didn't smell like others said, nor did they shed after vacuuming 2 or three times. Not a big deal. I even bought 2 extra in case these wore out or got stained or whatever. I have the aqua and was afraid I wouldn't be able to get again. Color as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 15, 2014

The rug arrived in a few days after ordering it. Exactly what I had been looking for ,to go in my hall way. This is the second rug that I've ordered with o, very please. I ordered the brown and the color and quality is very good, well pleased. Thinking about order the larger size for my husbands office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light gray is definitely more blue
 from Kingston, Ma,  Apr 2, 2014

I love the rug but the color light gray is more of a colonial blue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools appear to be built well
 from Jensen Beach,Florida,  Feb 6, 2014

very pleased with the quality of these chairs and your service

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Illinois,  Jan 13, 2014

Absolutely love it. Ordered the runner, and am now buying a 5 x 8 in the same design and color. I ordered blue - it's beautiful. High quality rug, sheds a bit, but not enough to get worked up over.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, durable, good price
 from Marco Island, Fla.,  Dec 4, 2013

This runner was a little lighter in the brown color than I thought but it worked fine. As with any wool rug (I have purchased three from you) there was some shedding but after a few vacums that has stopped. I have found it's better not to use the beater bar on my vacum. I have it in a high traffic area and it is holding up well-very durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet
 from Mailing adress is Blaine washington,  Dec 4, 2013

super unhappy with this carpet, I was send a blue one and it doesnt match anything, I live in Canada and crossing the border to return it is a big hassle!! The picture showed grey and it's blue!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 25, 2013

Love this rug - the delivery was very quick and once I rolled it out onto my floor, I knew it was right!! Thank you Overstock.com!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa Wood Runner - Great Rug!
 from Near Atlanta, GA,  Nov 20, 2013

We purchased this rug for a short hallway running from our Master bedroom to the adjoining bath, when we switched the flooring from carpet to hardwood. The rug is thick and beautiful - the white design is raised, giving the rug dimension. We are very pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from Chicago,  Oct 2, 2013

I love the design of this rug. Looks really nice on our floors. The only thing i didnt think about was that the white portion would get dirty pretty fast as a walk-in runner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top