Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey is actually blue
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I ordered the dark grey rug and it came out blue. Very disappointed. And evidently there's no returns on this product. If the color had been accurate I would have given this product a 4 for value. Be warned though that the dark grey is blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Aren't True
 from Cincinnati,  May 29, 2014

I like the pattern of this rug and tried to order it twice, but each time the color did not match what was shown on screen. I realize it's hard for online photography to accurately match color, but these photos were way off. Two trips to the UPS store to return the rugs and I still have no rug in my entryway! Also not happy that I have to pay the return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jun 24, 2014

I was looking for a nautical runner that was stylish yet not so over the top. This is exactly that. Very well made and awesome quality for the price without a doubt. It is a little difficult to vaccum...the white portion is raised slightly which makes it harder to get in between the spaces...but you just have to go over it multiiple times. It's very classy looking and I would buy it again regardless of the vaccum issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to vacuum
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2014

The trellis design is raised which makes it difficult to vacuum. The trellis also attracts dirt and gets dirty looking quickly. I used it for about 2 months before swapping it out for another runner. I haven't decided if I'll use it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, maybe not for a high traffic area
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I LOVE this rug. I ordered the runner in navy for my front hall. I feel like it is already "aging" and I have not had it but a couple weeks. The dark color really shows dirt, fuzz...etc. And the stuff really sticks to it. I'd get this rug again for an area that does not have as much traffic. The navy is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact - Navy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Relocated it to my basement where my husband painted the basement floor a light gray and it looks wonderful in our hallway there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 1, 2015

Nice runner for a hallway, like the wool feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug for my apartment galley style kitcheb and it fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is dirty looking and it is so hard and rough. I just bought it and it is crumbly and falling apart. I'm very dissatisfied but it was too annoying to return if I have to pay the shipping cost myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wool Runner
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed a narrow long carpet for our long and narrow guest bath. This carpet (I ordered the navy w/ivory) fits perfectly and is just the pop of color I needed for the room which is mostly white tile. The quality of the carpet is very sturdy. It does shed a bit but I have it in an area with not so much use. Great choice for me, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Apr 2, 2015

So far with two large dogs in the house, it is holding up pretty well, but then it has only been about three weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 1, 2015

It started to fall apart after the first wash. It should be used in a non high traffic area that does not require cleaning for some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 5, 2015

This rug is awesome. Colors are perfect. Nice thick rig that will last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased the brown runner rug and are very pleased with both the pattern and rug quality. It is thick and soft underfoot and I think will wear very well. Very pleased with the quality and will consider purchasing matching rugs for nearby areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Feb 22, 2015

Good quality, sturdy. Great looking. Got it for foyer, in front of large double door. Very nice and modern without it being pretentious-looking. The white is thicker than the color (I got Navy) so the door may catch that, but it works for us. Navy blue is not that dark but it works. Our door is same color in exterior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool runner
 Feb 12, 2015

Fabulous. Wish they made this in smaller sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 31, 2015

This is a beautiful rug for the price, and overall. It is not thin and cheap looking, very well made and looks great! Had a 'new rug' smell, but that wore off after a few days or so. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great as a runner between our entryway, dining room and front sitting room. The raised texture of the design detail gives it a high quality look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 Dec 28, 2014

This is a classic piece. I ordered the navy, and it is beautiful and of high quality. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Hallway
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Lovely addition in my hallway. One advantage I found was that you can see this day and night in a dark hallway. Very safe. Thick and comfy, especially by adding the rubber padding. Easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought