Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WORST RUG IN THE UNIVERSE!!!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Feb 7, 2013

Although aesthetically pleasing at first, THIS RUG SHEDS LIKE NO OTHER!!! The pile is very thick, which is super deceiving. The white comes out and gets all over on the navy blue so that the colors blend into each other and it looks like a nappy hair ball mess. This is IMPOSSIBLE to clean!!! I try to vacuum it and the lint just moves all over the floor. Then I move the vacuum (which is new) to another rug, and it brings that lint to the other rug. This rug has turned into my nightmare!! I have to wet a paper towel to get the link that is around the rug. AND IT HAPPENS EVERY DAY!! It's not even high traffic!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRIBLE!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great runner
 from Central CT,  Aug 13, 2014

The whole family loves this runner -- even my husband who never comments on decor stuff unsolicited. Shoppers should know, tho, that the white trellis design is RAISED -- if it's in the product description, I sure missed it. This is not a negative for me, but someone else might not want it this way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Stained, faded and bad odor
 from Folsom, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

We had high hopes for the light gray colored wool runner we ordered. Shipping was fast! However, upon receiving the product and cutting open the surrounding packaging, we noticed an odor coming from the rug that resembled sweaty feet. We decided that perhaps this is what the rug is supposed to smell like?, but then rolled it out on the floor and discovered several obvious, small stains in the "trellis" portions of the rug. In addition, the color had faded and resembled the look you'd find in a 10-year old rug: not vibrant at all. Whether this rug was previously used and returned to Overstock or straight off the assembly line, one cannot know, but quality control was obviously lacking in one of those departments. We have since returned the product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love the design
 from New Jersey,  Oct 23, 2014

I really love the style and color of this rug. My only complaint is the shedding, thread from the white design of the rug gets all over the blue. I have to vacuum like everyday. It's still really new so maybe it will get better once the newness wears off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

nuLOOM Hand-hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Runner (2'6 x 10') its really nice runner its so soft and thick love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Gray = Blue
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2014

This was a nice rug but I ordered the gray color and it was totally baby blue so I returned it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Rug for the Price
 from Philadelphia PA,  Sep 3, 2014

Great rug - especially for the price! It works perfectly in my entryway and the color was as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

I loveee it!! Great value for the price. The color is great. I love Overstock and we have bought several things for our new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very pleased with the quality
 from NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

The rug delivered in a few days after ordering it. Exactly what I had been looking for .Thank you Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

It was just what i was looking for. It was easy to find on site and exactly as pictured.It came quickly . I am delighted.love it. It is exactly the color I had hoped.The quality of the rug is excellent. You wont be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous look!
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought this runner for foyer and bought 2 more for small home in Seaford L.I. with an open floor plan . The home has wood floors and you can see the diningroom and livingroom areas as you walk in . Using all the same gives the room an instant designer look and is refreshing. The quality is great! Everyone who walks in comments on how great it looks You can add a touch of yellow for shot of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top