Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This rug has a great price but, could be softer. I like the color a lot. It also produces a lot of fuzz. I have to vacuum every few days. Not sure if the material is falling apart or what...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The texture is not at all soft and the wear was not what we had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Sep 1, 2015

Absolutely love this rug...so beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 Aug 22, 2015

I ordered the "yellow" rug thinking that it was the one I wanted - turned out that I actually should have ordered the "gold". After getting that squared away (O was very helpful and responsive in letting me exchange) I received the rug and LOVE IT! It's beautiful. I noticed no smell and honestly - I can't really see the shedding everyone is talking about. I was really expecting some sort of disaster. Not the case. Nice, thick, quality rug. If it does shed a lot - small price to pay I guess. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an okay rug
 Aug 21, 2015

For the price, it's an okay rug. The trellis pattern stands a little higher than the main color, making the rug hard to vacuum in my opinion. The vacuum comes away with lots of the trellis fibers, but then I can still see dirt in the diamonds. It's not as soft as I would like, the fibers are kind of coarse. And it sucks up anything that's spilled - if my daughter spits up on it, even with wiping it up and treating it, the stain is still visible. We bought it for our daughter's nursery and it's not quite been six months and the rug doesn't look great. We vacuum at least three times a week and it's still dirty. But the price is hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Aug 20, 2015

Using this rug in a beach house and goes very well with the nautical theme. Good quality and feels nice to the touch, only thing that is a negative is vacuuming it is tough due to the raised, textured part of the rug. Love the look, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Aug 20, 2015

have this in a couple of different colors good pattern, nice price, does shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Run
 Aug 18, 2015

It's okay but sheds A LOT, leaving little bits of the rug all over the room. It also gets dirty very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the rug in Blue about two weeks ago and it is lovely. I place it in the bedroom and it completes the room perfectly. The color is true to picture and it doesn't shed...I haven't even vacuumed it yet. Great addition to the bedroom for a great price. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Aug 11, 2015

I really love this rug. It is exactly the chocolate brown that I expected from the pictures. There is one thing I don't like and that is the fact that the white design is raised higher than the brown so it is hard to vacuum. Other than that it is great. It was shipped by being rolled around a large cardboard cylinder so it laid flat immediately. It also feel good under bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer.
 Aug 10, 2015

This rug gets incredibly dirty incredibly fast and it's incredibly difficult to clean. Bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding
 Aug 8, 2015

I ordered two of these area rugs. They're definitely aesthetically pleasing, but they shed like crazy, especially if you don't have a vacuum like me and choose to sweep them instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 7, 2015

Looks great ! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 6, 2015

Beautiful rug! Color was just what we wanted! Looks great in Granddaughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like but Sheds
 Aug 4, 2015

I like the look/style of the rug, it's thick. But sheds like crazy. You can't drop your clothes on it because it will be covered in lint. It's not very soft on feet either. It was best used in a sitting room for decoration where it doesn't get a lot of traffic. Not functional for a high traffic bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple beauty
 Jul 27, 2015

Love the vivid purple color, excellent material, looks exceptional in my front entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug looked exactly how it was pictured and it is very nice but it sheds ALOT. Have to vacuum more than usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jul 16, 2015

This is a good rug but it's a little hard to vacuum as the white part is raised up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered the Navy and cream color - because it's a wool rug it sheds quite a bit, and when the light color sheds onto the darker color, it shows. Needed to vacuum multiple times a week, and because of the texture you need a strong vacuum or you are going over the same area multiple times just to try and pick up the shedding. We also have a dog and I just felt it wasn't a good rug for pets either - I feel it absorbed too many smells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 Jul 8, 2015

The plush has good depth, but they shed quite a bit. Still for the money, I really can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought