Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 456 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good quality for the price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 24, 2014

Love the blue color on this rug, can't get more at this price point. It sheds quite a bit but you're going to get that with most all rugs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Baby room rug
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

I would recommend this rug to a friend and actually have done so! It's a perfect fit in the new grand baby boy room! My daughter and I chose the color and even though it was darker than we thought we ordered, it's really a great look in the room. Everyone who sees it loves it. Thank you for offering a great, comfy, easy to clean rug at a really reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Great value!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 13, 2014

We bought this rug for our guest bedroom and are very happy with it! Overall, the rug is fairly thick and has a nice cushion to it, so I did not feel a carpet pad was necessary. We've had the carpet for a few months now and so far no quality issues with respect to it shedding or coming apart when vacuumed or walked on. It seems to be a fairly well made carpet. My only issue is that I purchased the light grey/ivory color and the actual color of it has somewhat of a "dirty" look to it which I didn't care for, but in the end I'm happy with the purchase regardless.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Geometric Rug - Navy is more Blue
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 8, 2014

I like the rug, just not the color. Was expecting it to be Navy and not a dark royal blue. It works ok so I kept it. Also do not really like that the white pattern is raised above the blue. Was a good value; still happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great quality
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 4, 2014

This rug was found at ***** for over *****. This is the same rug at a more reasonable price and great quality!! Don't miss out

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice Quality
 from New York State,  Oct 30, 2014

The quality of the rug is very nice - it's thick and soft. My only complaint would be that the trellis pattern is much thicker than the background and feels a bit awkward walking on it. We are hoping it will flatten out with use. There is some shedding but not bad. Overall, the color was as shown and should wear for years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Poor quality rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 23, 2014

This rug immediately started "balling up". The look is good but the quality horrible. I got rid of it within 6 months of purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great carpet!
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

The carpet was exactly as described and perfect for what I was looking for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice texture
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2014

Good feel! It is simple with a raised texture on the outline. The color I chose was the light blue with ivory. The colors were true to the picture. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Nice Rug for Bedroom
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 16, 2014

I purchased this carpet for my son's bedroom about a year ago. The rug looked exactly as I expected and was probably even a little better quality than I expected for the price paid. It has held up very well and was an excellent value for the price paid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Carpet
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice carpet color is exactly as I had expected. Delivery was fast and I am well pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great rug
 from Lisbon,Oh,  Oct 7, 2014

Received this rug yesterday and I am very happy with the quality and looks of it much better than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love This Rug!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 4, 2014

I am not really much of an online buyer because you can't tell colors, etc. Purchasing this rug was a great decision. The quality was what I had hoped, the color perfect, and the price was reasonable and half of what I was quoted from retail shops. Very satisfied customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Sheds a lot
 from oakland, ca,  Sep 28, 2014

The carpet is a beautiful design, but it sheds ALOT. Enough to clog my roomba every time. The shedding looks bad against the dark wood. I have had the carpet for 3 weeks and hope that it will subside

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Unsatisfied Customer
 from Salem, Oregon,  Sep 27, 2014

The color of the rug was very inaccurate. I wanted to exchange the item, but I was told I could not by a customer service representative. I was told I would have to pay to return the item (which would be expensive due to the size and weight) and then purchase another rug if I wanted the right color. I am not very happy with this product or the service received, therefore am unsure if I will ever purchase from Overstock again. I am not normally one to complain, but for the price of this item I feel there are better options out there available.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Love this pattern!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 17, 2014

I love the style of this rug and the quality seems good so far. My only issue is the white design is elevated so its really hard to vacuum it and pull all the dirt/hair up. We have a dog and his hair tends to stick to everything. I've figured out how to manuevre our vaccumm on this rug but it definitely takes longer then normal. Overall though, very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Wool Rug
 from Dublin, GA,  Sep 16, 2014

Love it!! The color is pretty and it fit just perfectly. Put it in bedroom!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it
 from Denver,  Sep 12, 2014

Love this rug, it is beautiful and soft! Great value too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Gets a lot of complements
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 11, 2014

I've had this rug now for 3 months, and it STILL requires vacuuming every day! I love the pattern, and the fact that it's wool so it's soft yet sturdy. Bought the gray after reading reviews saying it was more blue, which it is, but it goes perfectly with my "greige" living room. Wouk recommend, but be prepared to vacuum it all the time!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent value
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 10, 2014

I purchased this rug in pink for my grandaughter's nursery. The background color was a little darker than it looks in the picture. It is closer to a light oatmeal. This is actually better than I had anticipated because it will show less dicoloration from every day dirt. The pink is a very nice soft color, not at all overpowering. The rug has a nice tight weave and is not shedding as much as some wool rugs do. I am very happy with my purchase and think it is an excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 456 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top