Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Utah transplant...,  Jan 3, 2014

This area rug is over a Burber rug in our finished basement. Two leather couches square up around it and and a leather ottoman is in the center. It works out perfectly. The only thing I've noticed over the year I've had it is this. When you vacuum this rug it's best to use your hose attachment first. To get into the groves, which are dark, you really need the attachment. Then just run the vacuum over the rest and you're done! Doesn't show any dirt...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab rug!
 from ACT, Australia,  Jun 28, 2013

Really loved the rug, looks amazing as a bold piece in our lounge. I have had to tame down some other things in the room so it does not look 'too much'. So decor stayed neutral colours and rug works a treat! Just a not I live in Australia, the shipping was under 10 days and the product was really well packaged.. Also the cost for shipping was really cheap considering the size and weight of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colours were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick pile, cut out adds really nice dimension to the rug. Looks well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was described accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pebbles wool rug
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I got my shipment yestorday and I love my new rug. I love the color and how soft it feels. The best rug I have ever ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The is more beautiful then whats on the picture. I love it. it's a mixture of green, blue, gray, cream and brown. it work so well together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% wool very nice. it looks rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The rug is wool and it does need more vacuuming than you may expect but it is gorgeous. The vacuuming usually comes after people sit on top of it in chairs. It is under my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Queensbury, NY,  Aug 23, 2012

I love this rug. Saw it on One Kings Lane last year for the double the money and SO glad I held out and found it here. It is everything I wanted but even better quality than I imagined. Shipped and arrived quickly. I'm so happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent; wool sheds though which will stop after many vacuum trips I'm sure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is even better than I expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 20, 2012

I was excited when buying this rug, as I imagined it would look very cool under our glass dining room table. I was PLEASANTLY surprised when it arrived...it appears very high end and MUCH more expensive looking than the price. A VERY cool addition to a contemporary Florida home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality look and feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from tennessee,  Aug 20, 2012

i think this is a very well made rug that can take some wear and tear. have had for over a year in a busy pub. it has had some use and is holding up well. i particularly like the sculpted edges. they have not curled up at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had a tendicy for a couple of months to shed badly, but now it is stable. gets lots of use and still looks great. have cleaned it a couple of times
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice masculine rug
 from PA,  Jul 5, 2012

Nice Carpet, good quality, hard to sweep because of sculpting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, wool sheds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 2, 2011

Everyone comments on how much they love the rug right when they walk in the front door. It looks very high end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebble rug
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Oct 6, 2011

Very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with o.com. Have already told dozens of others about my wonderful experience with o.com and will continue to praise them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Just what I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worse carpet have ever bought
 from USD,  Aug 10, 2011

I bought this carpet thinking it is gonna be good but i was mistaken ... it s a lot of fiber coming from it every day more and more i needed to vacuum more than 3 times a day ... i m ow trying to return it and they gonna charge me the shipping of USD.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same color you see in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent rug
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 3, 2011

This rug is nice and soft. The hand carving rally accentuates the stones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the room
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2011

I ordered this rug for a guest room to match curtains I had purchased from Ikea. The colors matched perfectly and it gives the room a great earthy feel. If you want to bring outdoors in...this is a great rug to do so. It is very cushy but not so shag that it's hard to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good - at less than a month
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Crozet, VA,  Mar 30, 2011

The rug looks great and was much softer than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-tufted Metropolitan Stones Silver Wool Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $380.79
Was $447.99
Compare $647.19
Save 41%
(7)
Ultimate Cream/Beige Power-Loomed Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $220.16
Was $259.01
Compare $628.00
Save 65%
(311)
nuLOOM Handmade Bold Abstract Floral Wool Rug
Sale $288.65
Was $339.59
Compare $371.29
Save 22%
(12)
Back to top