Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Feb 25, 2016

I've had my eye on this rug for a while and finally decided to order it...I'm so glad I did! It came today and it looks exactly as pictured! The edges are neatly bound, the colors are true to the picture and I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones and Pebbles rug.
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is perfect. Absolutely completes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 10, 2015

This rug really pulls the room together. Very plush to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Utah transplant...,  Jan 3, 2014

This area rug is over a Burber rug in our finished basement. Two leather couches square up around it and and a leather ottoman is in the center. It works out perfectly. The only thing I've noticed over the year I've had it is this. When you vacuum this rug it's best to use your hose attachment first. To get into the groves, which are dark, you really need the attachment. Then just run the vacuum over the rest and you're done! Doesn't show any dirt...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab rug!
 from ACT, Australia,  Jun 28, 2013

Really loved the rug, looks amazing as a bold piece in our lounge. I have had to tame down some other things in the room so it does not look 'too much'. So decor stayed neutral colours and rug works a treat! Just a not I live in Australia, the shipping was under 10 days and the product was really well packaged.. Also the cost for shipping was really cheap considering the size and weight of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colours were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick pile, cut out adds really nice dimension to the rug. Looks well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique rug
 Jul 1, 2016

I recently purchased this rug for my living room. I am very happy with it and everyone that stops by comments on how much they like it too. Some of the edges stick up at first, but flatten out when weighted down overnight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristen
 Jun 6, 2016

good quality, spills wipe up easy, very colorful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 8, 2016

Great rug, nice look, good feel. Be aware though about the colors, please check colors online carefully. The gray one is actually brown. But looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 4, 2015

Love this rug, it is very soft and the colors matches with my back slash in our kitchen which happens to be pebbles too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet fibers everywhere
 Apr 2, 2015

It looks nice, but sheds like crazy. We've had the carpet for about three weeks and are vacuuming it almost every other day to try to minimize the amount of fibers coming up. Hopefully it will stop over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality but color off
 Mar 14, 2015

Color was A LOT darker than expected disappointing but quality is decent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pebbles wool rug
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 8, 2013

I got my shipment yestorday and I love my new rug. I love the color and how soft it feels. The best rug I have ever ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The is more beautiful then whats on the picture. I love it. it's a mixture of green, blue, gray, cream and brown. it work so well together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% wool very nice. it looks rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The rug is wool and it does need more vacuuming than you may expect but it is gorgeous. The vacuuming usually comes after people sit on top of it in chairs. It is under my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Queensbury, NY,  Aug 23, 2012

I love this rug. Saw it on One Kings Lane last year for the double the money and SO glad I held out and found it here. It is everything I wanted but even better quality than I imagined. Shipped and arrived quickly. I'm so happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent; wool sheds though which will stop after many vacuum trips I'm sure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is even better than I expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 20, 2012

I was excited when buying this rug, as I imagined it would look very cool under our glass dining room table. I was PLEASANTLY surprised when it arrived...it appears very high end and MUCH more expensive looking than the price. A VERY cool addition to a contemporary Florida home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality look and feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from tennessee,  Aug 20, 2012

i think this is a very well made rug that can take some wear and tear. have had for over a year in a busy pub. it has had some use and is holding up well. i particularly like the sculpted edges. they have not curled up at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had a tendicy for a couple of months to shed badly, but now it is stable. gets lots of use and still looks great. have cleaned it a couple of times
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice masculine rug
 from PA,  Jul 5, 2012

Nice Carpet, good quality, hard to sweep because of sculpting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, wool sheds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 2, 2011

Everyone comments on how much they love the rug right when they walk in the front door. It looks very high end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebble rug
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Oct 6, 2011

Very pleased with all aspects of my dealings with o.com. Have already told dozens of others about my wonderful experience with o.com and will continue to praise them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Just what I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent rug
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 3, 2011

This rug is nice and soft. The hand carving rally accentuates the stones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought