Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 4, 2013

We were so excited when it arrived. It is absolutely gorgeous! My daughter came up with a game where you go around and step only on the big fish. If your foot lands on a small fish, coral, or turtle you fall into the middle. The details are amazing and it looks like it would be so expensive. I looked around for a long time and never saw anything this nice. WE LOVE IT! If your child is into fish, he/she will love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from WV,  Mar 25, 2013

Loved this rug. Looked great in the nursery. Loved this rug. Looked great in the nursery. Loved this rug. Looked great in the nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Altadena, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

This rug is so fun. It was just the right colors for my son's aqua and orange room. It is the focal point of the room and is sof thich and soft for walking and playing. The fish and turtles and attractive and playful. I love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent rug. Thick and soft, beautifully made. So colorful and fun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 16, 2012

This rug has a 3-D look and is super cute. Have had it for a few months now and is holding up great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fish & bubble rug
 from St George Island, Fl,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this rug. The only complaint is that there are some fibers on the top that make it appear to need vacuuming. I intend to cut them off with the scissors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is thick & colorful & looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, very satisifed
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 2, 2012

This rug is very nice and thick, it's a great quality rug for the price. The colors are really pretty. We are using it in the nursery and it looks great. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Rug for Nursery
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

We had been looking everywhere for a perfect rug for our new little additions nursery and had not found anything that worked until we found this one, and we love it! It fit in with the ocean theme perfectly and is a work of art for the floor. I couldn't be happier with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The center of the rug is quite thin, but the outer edges are different textures (yet not too raised for little feet), which is lovely- seems to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate site description and image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug! Worth every penny!
 from PA,  Apr 1, 2011

This rug is incredible. I fell in love with it on the website and when we got it in our sons nursery it brought the room to life. The colors are rich and playful and the animals are interesting and fun. Our son's room is an underwater theme and the rug pulled the whole room together. This was the BEST online purchase I have made in a long time. It vacuums really well even though it has different textures and it is soft even though it is wool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought