Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aqua Fish rug is so cute!
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 28, 2012

I don't know why this is listed as a "kids" rug. I put it in the LR of my Florida condo and it's perfect. Very cute, not childish, but whimsical. Very good quality; thick and soft and comfy under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close color match to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, plush, thick wool rug. Feels good on bare feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured/described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Adorable
 from Spokane, wa,  Aug 4, 2012

I am using this rug to cover some of the white tile in my lower level "fish" bath. The room was decorated by a previous owner and I'm not ready to rip out all of the yellow countertops and tile surround in the shower. Since there was already a underwater border at the mid-point of the wall, I've decided to just live with the motif for the time being. This rug was the final item and it really wraps everything together. I actually like the bath now. The rug is excellent quality with multi-level cutting. Since the shower in this bath rarely gets used, I'm not worried about the moistness of the bath on the rug. I would not hesitate to recommend it. As always, the shipping was speedy from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from tennessee,  Jun 30, 2011

Great rug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, fabulous and quick shipping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the rug is a little bit darker but still beautiful
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the picture was great becaseu it showed the variety of depths on the carpet fibers that give this rug it's unique look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand carved alexa kids aqua fish wool rug
 from Destin florida,  Jul 2, 2013

Loved the rug! High quality and very attractive! Colors were accurate and I am very pleased with the rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful whimsicle rug
 from Spencerport NY,  May 15, 2013

I love this rug! It makes me happy just to look at it! The colors are rich and the pile is thick but soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality nice thick backing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate discription.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Long Island,  May 4, 2013

Most people used this for a child's room. I use it at the foot of my bed. I live close to the water and my house is very beachy. I have runners on each side of the bed, on wood floors. My bedroom is connected to my bathroom which is also beachy. The carpet is carved pile. FUN! PLAYFUL! UPLIFTING!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susu73
 from North Carolina,  Jan 22, 2013

this rug is perfect for the childrens bedroom at ou beach house. Excellent quality with just the right degree of whimsy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BUT DOES SHED
 from fl,  Nov 18, 2012

BEAUTIFUL RUG BUT IT DOES SHED, OTHERWISE NICE. ..............................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really different -- and colorful!
 from St. Augustine Florida,  Aug 14, 2012

bought for a baby boys room with a surfer theme...perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought