Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

I couldn't be happier about this mat, nice material, great color, very elegant looking, perfect size for my front door. I would definitely recommend this mat to my friends and family members. Worth every penny of it, don't hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 from CA,  Oct 17, 2014

This mat is perfect for our double front doors. It is not super thick, so not overly heavy. I like the rubber bottom as well, to keep out ground moisture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is handsome and practicla!
 from George West, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

I had a similar door mat in the same size which was more expensive and shredded. When it rained, it soaked in the water from underneath and if you tried to pull it to a dry area to dry it out, pieces would just come off. Tthis mat not only looks great, but has a rubber bottom so that it doesn't soak up the water from underneath, nor will it shred. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Welcome Mat
 from Skiatook, OK,  Oct 9, 2013

Very impressed with the quality of this welcome mat. Very durable and looks wonderful in front of our front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Jun 14, 2015

Have had this less than a year and it is falling apart. Was sweeping it the other day and noticed a tear, then suddenly a large section of the corner just came off. This mat is hardly used since we always go through our garage and it hasn't been moved but a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawn S.
 Feb 12, 2016

beautiful doormat!! True to size and receive many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug but sheds
 Feb 4, 2016

Looked as pictures. Great price compared to Front Gate and other online stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand looking but tears easily
 Feb 3, 2016

Very pretty mat. Makes a huge statement at our double entry doors. Everyone compliments it. However, tears very easily. When I picked it up to center in doorway, it ripped about 5 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Jan 23, 2016

Have it under portico outdoors. Has lasted several years and looks great. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Door Mat
 Jan 14, 2016

This is very nice. The quality is good and the printing looks very high end. I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 3, 2016

Love the quality and the style of this door mat. Would recommend to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised!
 Dec 21, 2015

My welcome mat was ready to be retired, and this nuLOOM Estate Monogrammed Mat was the perfect replacement. Excellent quality, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary S.
 Dec 17, 2015

This mat is horrible. You track in the fibers from the mat. It causes more mess than tracking in mud. I would never buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 11, 2015

Exactly what we were looking for. Will be watching to see if it does well after a harsh winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 Nov 19, 2015

The doormat is lovely. It's a good buy for the money. You won't find a mat like this for this price anywhere else. Satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Nov 15, 2015

Very happy with my purchase. Looks beautiful...nice texture and thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful door mat
 Nov 10, 2015

So beautiful and fancy. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Mat
 Nov 10, 2015

The Mat is solid. Its made from very sturdy materials and is perfect for outdoor use. I needed to actually cut the corners to fit the door and a really sharp utility knife did the trick. Take your time if you need to trim it because it will rip/crumble if you force it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Nov 10, 2015

Great rug! Sheds a little but that's s given with a straw rug. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Oct 16, 2015

This is exactly what i was looking for! It's great quality and works across a double front door entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought