Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

I couldn't be happier about this mat, nice material, great color, very elegant looking, perfect size for my front door. I would definitely recommend this mat to my friends and family members. Worth every penny of it, don't hesitate to buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Welcome Mat
 from Skiatook, OK,  Oct 9, 2013

Very impressed with the quality of this welcome mat. Very durable and looks wonderful in front of our front door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front door mat
 from Arizona,  Jul 23, 2014

Nicer than expected! Great product! Recommend for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coir door mat
 from New Mexico,  May 21, 2014

Very pleased with the size, design, style and price of this door mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome mat
 from La Quinta, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

Monogrammed welcome mat adds a nice touch to the entry. 3X6 size fits perfect. Quality is good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand
 from IL,  Dec 10, 2013

Never thought I would LOVE my doormat. Creates a nice elegant entrance to my home

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great! Seems to be of good quality,
 from St. Louis,  Sep 26, 2013

I was looking for a large rug big enough for my double front doors. I found many for 2 to 3 times the price so I took a chance on this one. It looks to be very durable and of good quality. I hope it holds up well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this for a friend - they loved it!
 from Outside Jaacksonville, Fl,  Sep 23, 2013

I purchased this for a friend for the double front door of their gorgeous home - it was a perfect fit and they loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top