Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

I couldn't be happier about this mat, nice material, great color, very elegant looking, perfect size for my front door. I would definitely recommend this mat to my friends and family members. Worth every penny of it, don't hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 from CA,  Oct 17, 2014

This mat is perfect for our double front doors. It is not super thick, so not overly heavy. I like the rubber bottom as well, to keep out ground moisture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is handsome and practicla!
 from George West, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

I had a similar door mat in the same size which was more expensive and shredded. When it rained, it soaked in the water from underneath and if you tried to pull it to a dry area to dry it out, pieces would just come off. Tthis mat not only looks great, but has a rubber bottom so that it doesn't soak up the water from underneath, nor will it shred. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Welcome Mat
 from Skiatook, OK,  Oct 9, 2013

Very impressed with the quality of this welcome mat. Very durable and looks wonderful in front of our front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Jun 14, 2015

Have had this less than a year and it is falling apart. Was sweeping it the other day and noticed a tear, then suddenly a large section of the corner just came off. This mat is hardly used since we always go through our garage and it hasn't been moved but a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well done overstock! You've done it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 26, 2015

Worth it's price and impressive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

She likes it very much. The colors and fabric look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mat came in good condition and is very attractive. The rubber backing is good on the outside stone walk and we got many compliments on it. Only issue I have is that it sheds small fibers (sometimes clumps of fibers) and I wonder if it will start to develop holes or problem areas on the surface. Only have had it for 3-4 weeks so time will tell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price, great find, glad I waited to purchase a rug to fit my large double doors. Monogram gives sophisticated touch. Fibers do fall out a bit but do not track inside, they stick to the mat. Everyone compliments it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS
 Jan 21, 2015

Mat shipped quickly and arrived as described, but the Coir material does shed and tends to migrate to the indoors. Maybe I should have known this, but I did not. Stick to rubber or other rug types if this would bother you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 from New jersey,  Jan 5, 2015

This is a very nice mat I bought the larger size 70*39. It looks amazing in our front door. Just one word of caution I Tried to move it when it was wet and it ripped at the edge where I was pulling. So don't move by pulling it you have to Roll it and move it as one piece because it is a large piece And the underside is rubber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Dec 27, 2014

This is exactly the grand look that I was going for at my entrance. I have double doors and a stone porch...looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great door mat
 Dec 24, 2014

This mat was perfect for my needs. It is about half the price of other monogrammed mats and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from SJ, Ca,  Nov 17, 2014

Color of the mat is nice and looks like the picture. However there is not quality in this product. Upon opening the package I saw a 2 inch rip. Unrolling the mat, the rip was very visible. I will be returning it. But the mat is heavy so this will be a burden to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Ga,  Nov 16, 2014

I needed a rug for my front porch This is the style I needed but the price was a little high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our large entry mat
 from Maryland,  Oct 29, 2014

This rug looks just like the picture online. It appears to be well made and will be a nice enhancement to the front entrance of our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Oct 5, 2014

Love this rug. It is very thick and the quality is great. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Monogramed door mat
 from Panama City, FL,  Sep 25, 2014

I needed a larger mat to fit both of my front doors - I was going to buy one from *******, but this one was better priced so I decided to give it a try. So glad I did - looks great and I saved a lot in the process. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Sep 23, 2014

Absolutely love this product! Looks amazing at my front door. received so many compliments. Looks exactly as pictured. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought