Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

I couldn't be happier about this mat, nice material, great color, very elegant looking, perfect size for my front door. I would definitely recommend this mat to my friends and family members. Worth every penny of it, don't hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Jun 14, 2015

Have had this less than a year and it is falling apart. Was sweeping it the other day and noticed a tear, then suddenly a large section of the corner just came off. This mat is hardly used since we always go through our garage and it hasn't been moved but a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 from CA,  Oct 17, 2014

This mat is perfect for our double front doors. It is not super thick, so not overly heavy. I like the rubber bottom as well, to keep out ground moisture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is handsome and practicla!
 from George West, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

I had a similar door mat in the same size which was more expensive and shredded. When it rained, it soaked in the water from underneath and if you tried to pull it to a dry area to dry it out, pieces would just come off. Tthis mat not only looks great, but has a rubber bottom so that it doesn't soak up the water from underneath, nor will it shred. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Welcome Mat
 from Skiatook, OK,  Oct 9, 2013

Very impressed with the quality of this welcome mat. Very durable and looks wonderful in front of our front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 May 17, 2016

I'm glad that I made this purchase. I got a good deal on this double door monogrammed rug and it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 May 16, 2016

Mat is a wonderful size for the front porch and is made very well. Will last more than one season. We are very happy, as usual with Overstock, with the Monogrammed Door Mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 May 12, 2016

Bought this for our double front doors. Size is perfect. The mat laid flat right out of the wrapper. I've had this outside for about two weeks and so far so good. No shedding. Everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 29, 2016

Great quality and size for double door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My parents love it!!!
 Apr 20, 2016

I purchased the XL rug as a housewarming gift fro my parents. It looks SPECTACULAR! Very good quality, reasonable price (by comparison to other sellers), looks even better than in the picture. Very classic and timeless - a perfect by for a traditional style home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

This is great quality and well made outdoor mat that is about 3/4 inch thick. The size is perfect for the width of a double door entry and the back monogram adds a classy touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed Welcome Mat
 Apr 16, 2016

Excellent quality and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed welcome Door Mat
 Apr 12, 2016

Gave as a House warming gift. Visually great, but ripped apart after getting frozen. Also sheds fibers into your home. Would not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE mat
 Apr 6, 2016

Love this front door mat. It is substantial. It laid flat right away and makes for a stately looking front porch. I have received many compliments on it. I ordered it in the winter and I am excited to see the whole ensemble once I get my potted plants done that will flank it in the warmer months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 Mar 26, 2016

the 3x6 is perfect fit for double doors. Adds regal flair to the entrance. Texture provides purpose in decreasing debris tracked in and low shed from rug itself. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Door Mat
 Mar 14, 2016

This added just the right touch to our front doorway....very attractive and substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and design
 Mar 9, 2016

The welcome mat arrived well packaged and promptly. We've only had it a few weeks so I can't comment on the durability yet, but it seems to be made of a strong natural material. It is thick and of good quality. The design is attractive and complements our double door entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Exceeds my expectation and looks grand
 Feb 28, 2016

Looks nicely balanced on our front porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 18, 2016

This mat is very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Feb 16, 2016

This a very cheap quality rug. Looked good only the first day. It's shedding crazy. I can not keep up with vacuuming my lobby area. Corners are breaking. I did not expect such a terrible product from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought