Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from MD,  Jun 12, 2014

It is such a beautiful piece and perfect for a grand entrance. It covers the door and some of the side for a beautiful balance look. I got the 2'6 by 4 and we have a single door with panels and it's perfect. For a double door I would recommend getting the bigger one. Great door mat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from OH,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a beautiful doormat. I love the size of it, and that it's personalized. It's excellent quality and very easy to care for. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and value!
 from Gun Barrel City, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised with both the quality and value of this product. I do recommend Overstock to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
haught
 May 25, 2016

Love it, looks great!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 May 14, 2016

Great size and looks nice. Very happy I purchased it. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Mat
 May 9, 2016

We have had this mat at the front door for 2 years now. Still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome to our home
 May 7, 2016

Sturdy and covers most of the landing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wipe your feet
 Apr 24, 2016

The mat was torn at the corner and the material is very hard . After a few weeks the mat was shedding. Will not buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loret
 Apr 22, 2016

I thought this would look cheap because of the price, but it was wonderful, and is holding up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 Apr 15, 2016

turned out very well pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 13, 2016

Rug is exactly as detailed. Looks great. Seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Joy *******
 Apr 9, 2016

Was beautiful. Until it rained/snowed. Letter faded out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 8, 2016

Loved the size, scale and price of this rug. Nice addition to the front of my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door mat
 Apr 2, 2016

Looks good, but started to shed within days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 24, 2016

Very beautiful rug. It was larger than I expected. Makes the outside of my house look regal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Mar 23, 2016

in front of my son's 1924 home it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb A.
 Mar 18, 2016

Nice mat, size is good. Don't use the front door often but I am happy with the look so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door mat
 Mar 14, 2016

Great product................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well priced
 Mar 8, 2016

Well priced and good fit for our door. Most are too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sam
 Mar 2, 2016

very nice size if perfect my porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought