Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from OH,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a beautiful doormat. I love the size of it, and that it's personalized. It's excellent quality and very easy to care for. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and value!
 from Gun Barrel City, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised with both the quality and value of this product. I do recommend Overstock to all my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

This door mat looks okay, but not luxurious. It's not as thick as most of these types of mats. PROS Has a rubber back Design is printed straight, the black ink is dark Large, great for front doors with narrow side windows (reaches to a third of the way into the area below side window) CONS Pricey Thin Very stiff and rough

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking doormat
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Jul 20, 2014

Looks great....we like the bigger size as it covers a bigger portion of our porch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside front door mat
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 20, 2014

Doormat of excellent quality and great price. This looks very inviting into home. My initial makes this look very expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from MD,  Jun 12, 2014

It is such a beautiful piece and perfect for a grand entrance. It covers the door and some of the side for a beautiful balance look. I got the 2'6 by 4 and we have a single door with panels and it's perfect. For a double door I would recommend getting the bigger one. Great door mat

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jun 4, 2014

We're very happy with our oversized front door mat, which works perfectly with our oversized front door! We'll see how it holds up - it's under an overhang, so that should give it longevity. We've only had a few visitors so far, so we're also not sure yet if it does a good job of wiping shoes clean. We shall see!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  May 29, 2014

Great size for a double door entrance. Good quality and I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 from TExas,  May 26, 2014

For the price, this rug far exceeds expectations. Looks great on my front and adds the right touch of sophistication.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely highlights entryway
 from Henderson, Nevada,  May 22, 2014

Just right for highlighting the entryway of your home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large but love!
 from East Palatka, FL,  May 13, 2014

Beautiful door mat. Bought one for each of our mothers for Mother's Day. Very stately and very nice - but large!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and perfect for our front porch
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 23, 2014

I have been very pleased so far with this door mat. Highly recommended!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

The large size of this estate mat and the style make it seem much more expensive than it was. I've seen similar styles in high end catalogs for twice the price. I love the customization with the monogram and am very happy with my purchase. I have a large door with two sidelights and this fits perfectly. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size - well made
 from Arizona,  Mar 2, 2014

This was a gift to our daughter and son-in-law. It was a real hit. Made very well and their initial looks great. Yes...I would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Rich Looking!
 from Clinton, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

I sent this door mat as a house warming gift to our best friends. I did not realize the mat was so large. When they recieve it they said it was HUGE! but fit perfect at their door. I am so happy that they like it. I recieved pictures from them and yes it look real rich and classy. I must say very good choice and the price was just right! Thanks again overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement entry
 from Minnesota,  Oct 20, 2013

Love this oversized mat. Gives your entry a high end look. Had one similar but smaller for more money ,but is warn out. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from greensburg, pa,  Oct 17, 2013

Love the size, quality. I've been looking for a nice doormat at a reasonable price. This is it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top