Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bright and cheery
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

I look the rug. The colors are like bam! You have to like bright colors to appreciate this rug. Works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from New Mexico,  Jun 4, 2014

This rug has such beautiful colors and a great pattern to it. It is a natural fiber rug so it is not going to be plush. Which I don't mind at all. I've found that jute is much easier to take care of and stains do not saturate as oppose to plush rugs. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors no where near what we expected
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 19, 2013

Bright colors- oranges, purples- not what we were looking for. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Jan 11, 2013

Beautiful rug. Makes my home feel cozier. I think the rugged material is perfect for area w/ lots of foot traffic & activity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great! Rugged material, perfect for my front entry.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 Jul 7, 2015

The colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 May 6, 2015

Love it and the fit is perfect - justwishit were a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanni Jute Rug
 Apr 12, 2015

I love this rug. The jute is perfect if you have pets because the cats can scratch it and they love to just fyi, and it does No damage at all. if ever you have spills all you have to do is take it outside, hose it off and let dry in the sun. The colors are muted, some reviews say it's very bright but it's not. Excellent quality, fast shipping and the natural grass smell will be gone in a day or two. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but smelly
 from Yorktown, Va,,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a lovely well made rug with 1 problem. There is a smell of either mowed grass or it's mold. Definitely strong. I have had it sitting in my family room for 5 days. Hopefully the smell will fade.l If it doesn't, it's out of here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought