Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 545 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 Aug 29, 2015

This thing is useless. It's very thin, and the wrinkles never came out so it's wavy. Won't lay flat. Plush is a great word to use...if it's opposite day. Keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was a little darker than the photo, but it was just the right look for my guest room. My only complaint was that it took about a week for the "new" smell to go away. I'm not sure if it was the wrapping or the backing and color combined that caused the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very large and plush. I didn't expect it to be so large!! We are all enjoying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 Aug 24, 2015

Purchased the "white" rug and as previous reviews stated, it was not white. Definitely an off white or cream at best. Not plush either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and luxurious
 Aug 22, 2015

I am pleasantly surprised by this rug. For the price, I did not expect is to be so soft and luxurious. It is wonderful! We have had it for 2 months now (in 10-year-old daughter's room) and have noticed no shedding. There was a slight odor at first but that disappeared after a few days. I highly recommend this! It feels so good and the white is nice and bright--exactly what she wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought the white shag 8x10 and it's a great price for the quality. It's an off-white color, not as white as what's shown but love the color. Smelled bad out of packaging so had to air it out in the garage for a couple weeks. Doesn't shed and is soft (for the price).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Great rug. Great value. Couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Aug 20, 2015

From other reviews, I was expecting a softer and fuller rug. This rug isn't that soft and is thin. It'll do for now but wasn't what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Aug 20, 2015

So happy with this purchase! great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased in black and love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
free shipping
 Aug 20, 2015

Rug is nice. Wished it was a little thicker. Free shipping made up for it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased the black and grey color way. We thought it might be too dark at first but now I'm glad we picked that color. We have light grey walls in the formal dining room and it adds a cool element to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY RUG
 Aug 18, 2015

This rug is very misleading in color.....very loud and drab looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Aug 12, 2015

I've had this rug for over 1.5 years. It was originally going to be placed in a bedroom, but when I unrolled it, I liked it so much I put it in my living room! It still has a soft and plush "shaggy" feel to it even after this time. I have hardwood floors, and this rug is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Aug 9, 2015

Cheap not plush at all. Would NOT buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this rug for a pop of orange in my son's nursery. The color is extremely vibrant and perfect for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Aug 2, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect for the price of the rug but was pleasantly surprised at the look and quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Aug 1, 2015

Definitely needs a pad underneath to make it plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 Jul 31, 2015

I ordered this rug to put on the hardwood floor in my family. I was very pleased with how plush and soft it is! My family ended up laying on the floor watching TV because the rug feels so good! Great buy! I must say that I ordered the Cocoa and it is a little darker than expected, but still a gorgeous shade of brown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Jul 31, 2015

Exactly what I expected....works well in the room I picked it for..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 545 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought