Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Lincoln, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

Well first of all I was debating between a flokati but didn't want to chance the shedding. In saying this was the overall modern look I wanted in my living room. It arrived and the color is white. It's a fair rug since I purchased it during a sale and using my o rewards it was about 130. For the price it's a great rug. Not sure if I will keep this rug in the living room long term only because I want something more expensive looking. With kids this works for the mean time. It is also fair in the softness department. I think down the road I might move it into a guest room, I think it would look great in a bedroom of some sort. Overall I'm satisfied with this rug, I think the thing you must know when buying this rug is you cant compare it to a high end, because it's not. I have read many reviews on this rug and others and people don't understand that you can't expect to get a $1000.00 dollar rug for a couple of hundred dollars. I think if you keep this in mind you will love this rug. I even looked in stores and most rugs in this price range were super rough and hard. This is soft compared to others in this price point. Also I have not had a any problems with shedding which was also a big concern when purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Delaware,  Oct 13, 2010

We ordered this rug for our nursery. We have been searching for an affordable white shag rug and this is the best option that we found, especially after reading the reviews. It's not 100% white but once the furniture went in the room it wasn't a big deal at all - and I'm pretty picky. It is super comfortable under your feet too - perfect for our little girl to crawl around once she starts crawling. It almost feels like you're walking on super soft yarn and with a typical rug pad underneath, it's got a nice amount of cushion to it. Easy to vacuum, just remember to change your setting to a long/high pile. It also has not shed even a little bit. Very good rug for the price, I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 23, 2010

I love this rug. It's a great accent to our renovated great room. It is not bright white, which was perfect for us. Looks much more expensive, and receives lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great super soft rug
 from SF,  Jun 13, 2011

Purchased this rug not being 100% sure of the quality and look but rug is super soft and actually has a slight sheen making it shine a little... Perfect size for our room and am sure we'll keep this rug for a very long time. Great price made is good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug & at a good price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2011

I read all the reviews prior to ordering & I have to say I am highly impressed with my purchase. We have had other shag rugs but this is Made in Turkey and really good quality shag rug. It is located in our living area and I have vacuumed it 5 times and it has not shed once. It fluffed out & does not look inexpensive at all. We have a 2 year old and I'm still amazed that we have not seen one shedding yet. Highly recommend this rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware!
 from Washington,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered 1 of these rugs loved it..nicer than expected decided to order a 2nd 1 HORRIBLE! I double checked they are the same brand and stock # but totaly differant. The 2nd rug was so thin you could see the dark backing through it the ile was very short aprox. 1" if that. Again loved the first 1 was nicer than expected the 2nd 1 is on it's way back...this rug is a gamble beware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Westborough, MA,  Nov 28, 2012

The color is great and it arrived quickly, but the quality of the rug has a lot to be desired. it clearly feels synthetic and 'plastic-y". It feels like a cheap run. It's in our second bedroom so we're going to live with it but based on the reviews I read I expected much better. It makes me wonder if some of the reviews are fake...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as quality as I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug!
 from florida,  Jun 21, 2012

I love this rug and I have it in several different sizes. I goth the "white" which I would describe as more ivory or cream. It's not a BRIGHT white.... but that works for me :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!!!
 from mine hill Nj,  May 15, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. The color and texture is so great. I have a dark wood dinning table and it makes my table to stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft or plush
 from Ohio,  Sep 20, 2012

This rug does give me the look I was going for but it is not soft or plush even for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target...off white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

I've only had the rug a day but it is a nice rug. Very soft and it looks very nice. It doesn't look cheap. The price is decent for a rug this size also. It did have a new carpet smell when we first rolled it out but that seems to be going away. I would definitely order again and will probably order for different rooms in the house. Perfect for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Apr 24, 2016

exactly the size color and texture looks fantastic in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 27, 2016

Perfect under my modern coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 Jan 18, 2016

I needed an inexpensive rug but this rug doesn't look inexpensive. Filled a small room and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Jan 8, 2016

Looks nice but is not very plush. I have this in my living room which does not get a lot of use so it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jan 5, 2016

Ordered this for my daughter, she was very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap rug
 Dec 11, 2015

Color is nice. Very low pile and cheap appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and durable
 Dec 1, 2015

Great rug. Was very happy after the purchase, but it has yellowed some in the last few months since the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nn in DOT
 Nov 30, 2015

perfect true white. nice texture. good quality...a true find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for price
 Nov 19, 2015

This rug is well made and looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought