Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute rug!
 from Caroll County, Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a cute rug I must say! The shag scared me a bit for I thought the vacuum would tear it up but it just glides right over. Anotehr great buy from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice rug.
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Nov 23, 2011

I needed a rug to cover a cement slab where a wood stove used to be in the living room. This worked great. It's thick and cushioned with a rubber backing to keep it in place. The sage color matches my decor and feels soft to walk on with bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Quality, Do Not Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 5, 2012

While this rug looks great in the photo, its a piece of junk. I should have realized it would be when I saw the $$$ price tag. The rug has been rolled up for quite some time so it won't lie flat. I think it will take some serious manipulation to get the creases out. The backing is paper thin and the density of the rug fibers is way to sparse. Its anything but soft and plush as described in the product title. I was hoping to use this in our baby's nursery, but I will be returning this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, the backing is paper thin and the density of the rug very thin. You can actually see the backing through the rug fibers its so thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its not plush or soft. The size was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa My Soft and Plush Multi Shag Rug
 from WA,  Sep 27, 2012

I read on the site that the product had a skid free backing. However, when it arrived and I put it on the floor, it was anything but skid free! Overstock refunded the amount minus the shipping, but I should not have had to pay for shipping on an item that was "not as described!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go511go
 from Surprise,arizona,  Nov 9, 2011

Just recived the rug yesterday-Very very nice-I put masking tape on the curled ends and this morning it lays right-I have it in my bath room and it looks fabulous-brings some luxury feeling!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color didn't match the description or reviews.
 from Novi, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I was disappointed after receiving this rug in white. In the photo it looks off white, but I know better then to judge any image on-line to the actual product. I still had doubts that this rug would be completely white, but after reading a couple of the reviews that stated it was white and that "White is white" (which apparently means different things to different people, as off white does NOT mean white to me), I bought the rug anyway. Now I have an off white rug in my daughter's nice bright white and Robin's egg blue nursery and it makes the rug look even dingier being off white. The quality of the rug was fine and what I expected for the price, my complaint is in the use of the color name. It's VERY misleading and makes a HUGE difference for people that are trying to match decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT WHITE!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product itself was what I expected for eth price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing Rug!
 from Thompsons Station, TN,  Mar 21, 2014

This rug is the perfect creature comfort in my newly remodeled master bath. It is the perfect size to fit between my soaker tub and double vanity to be a warm soft touch on my tile floor. One of my favorite creature comforts in this suite. The only draw back is the backing is a bit stiff and this rug has to be hand washed and cannot be laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received the correct rug
 from Chicago suburbs,  Aug 16, 2012

I was so excited when the rug arrived, until I opened it and it seemed "goldish" and not cream. I looked on the label to check and the color indicated "Golden". Prior to ordering, I noticed a few other people had the same issue, but I felt confident that the problem would have been corrected. I contacted Overstock.com customer chat and was sent a return slip and a guarantee that the next rug would be cream, as I had ordered. I mentioned that I had read a few comments on the website about the wrong color being sent, so I asked if a cream colored rug actually existed. He assured me it did, so when I got the next rug, I assumed it would be cream, but it was the same color Golden. So I had to get another shipping label and take both rugs, which were quite bulky, to UPS to get shipped back. Overstock.com wanted to send another rug, but I declined. I will be checking for a refund on my credit card.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the rug in CREAM and it arrived in Gold. . . .twice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first rug seemed very nice and I'm sure the second one was nice, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure, since I never received the right color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 Jul 5, 2015

Not soft...very itchy I returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whet round rug
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 5, 2012

I needed a rug for my my baby's nursery and so I bought this one. It arrived in fairly good time and was exactly what I was expecting. It comes rolled up so I had to place heavy books on the edges to keep it from rolling back up, but it flattened out in just a couple of days. I love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White is Not White
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 28, 2012

I ordered this rug in white to go in our newborn's nursery. I read the reviews before I purchased it and called Overstock to make sure that the white would actually be a true white. They assured me it would be. Not so. The white is cream. Decent rug I suppose if it were the correct color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Two different colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 May 12, 2016

great rug for under a little play set area for kids room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANDREA
 Apr 14, 2016

NOT AS THICK AS IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice, fluffy, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 10, 2016

I have had this rug for over a year and it's great. It's nice and shaggy and I haven't had any problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag rug
 Mar 8, 2016

Bright lime green. Would look great in a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 25, 2016

Not as soft and plush as I thought it would be, but still a nice rug. Very fast shipping and great price. You can see through to the backing in places, but if you fluff it up, that helps. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom and CEO of my house
 Jan 31, 2016

This rug is even more beautiful in person! Absolutely stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful and plush. Rich grey color. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got the gray
 Jan 6, 2016

I purchased the gray and the color is as-pictured in my opinion. It's your average yarn rug and works perfectly in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought