Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute rug!
 from Caroll County, Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a cute rug I must say! The shag scared me a bit for I thought the vacuum would tear it up but it just glides right over. Anotehr great buy from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice rug.
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Nov 23, 2011

I needed a rug to cover a cement slab where a wood stove used to be in the living room. This worked great. It's thick and cushioned with a rubber backing to keep it in place. The sage color matches my decor and feels soft to walk on with bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Quality, Do Not Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 5, 2012

While this rug looks great in the photo, its a piece of junk. I should have realized it would be when I saw the $$$ price tag. The rug has been rolled up for quite some time so it won't lie flat. I think it will take some serious manipulation to get the creases out. The backing is paper thin and the density of the rug fibers is way to sparse. Its anything but soft and plush as described in the product title. I was hoping to use this in our baby's nursery, but I will be returning this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, the backing is paper thin and the density of the rug very thin. You can actually see the backing through the rug fibers its so thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its not plush or soft. The size was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read on the site that the product had a skid free backing. However, when it arrived and I put it on the floor, it was anything but skid free! Overstock refunded the amount minus the shipping, but I should not have had to pay for shipping on an item that was "not as described!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go511go
 from Surprise,arizona,  Nov 9, 2011

Just recived the rug yesterday-Very very nice-I put masking tape on the curled ends and this morning it lays right-I have it in my bath room and it looks fabulous-brings some luxury feeling!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed after receiving this rug in white. In the photo it looks off white, but I know better then to judge any image on-line to the actual product. I still had doubts that this rug would be completely white, but after reading a couple of the reviews that stated it was white and that "White is white" (which apparently means different things to different people, as off white does NOT mean white to me), I bought the rug anyway. Now I have an off white rug in my daughter's nice bright white and Robin's egg blue nursery and it makes the rug look even dingier being off white. The quality of the rug was fine and what I expected for the price, my complaint is in the use of the color name. It's VERY misleading and makes a HUGE difference for people that are trying to match decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT WHITE!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product itself was what I expected for eth price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was off!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing Rug!
 from Thompsons Station, TN,  Mar 21, 2014

This rug is the perfect creature comfort in my newly remodeled master bath. It is the perfect size to fit between my soaker tub and double vanity to be a warm soft touch on my tile floor. One of my favorite creature comforts in this suite. The only draw back is the backing is a bit stiff and this rug has to be hand washed and cannot be laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received the correct rug
 from Chicago suburbs,  Aug 16, 2012

I was so excited when the rug arrived, until I opened it and it seemed "goldish" and not cream. I looked on the label to check and the color indicated "Golden". Prior to ordering, I noticed a few other people had the same issue, but I felt confident that the problem would have been corrected. I contacted Overstock.com customer chat and was sent a return slip and a guarantee that the next rug would be cream, as I had ordered. I mentioned that I had read a few comments on the website about the wrong color being sent, so I asked if a cream colored rug actually existed. He assured me it did, so when I got the next rug, I assumed it would be cream, but it was the same color Golden. So I had to get another shipping label and take both rugs, which were quite bulky, to UPS to get shipped back. Overstock.com wanted to send another rug, but I declined. I will be checking for a refund on my credit card.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the rug in CREAM and it arrived in Gold. . . .twice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first rug seemed very nice and I'm sure the second one was nice, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure, since I never received the right color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 Jul 5, 2015

Not soft...very itchy I returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whet round rug
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 5, 2012

I needed a rug for my my baby's nursery and so I bought this one. It arrived in fairly good time and was exactly what I was expecting. It comes rolled up so I had to place heavy books on the edges to keep it from rolling back up, but it flattened out in just a couple of days. I love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White is Not White
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 28, 2012

I ordered this rug in white to go in our newborn's nursery. I read the reviews before I purchased it and called Overstock to make sure that the white would actually be a true white. They assured me it would be. Not so. The white is cream. Decent rug I suppose if it were the correct color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Two different colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Bee
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this rug in green to match my bathroom. PERFECT color, so soft. Vacuums on the high setting without pulling out the strains....just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug for my son's nursery and I love it! The color (sage) is perfect and just what I was looking for. The size is just right too. A high quality rug I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty and serves the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Apr 17, 2015

It looks great, good quality, and true to the picture. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 1, 2015

Great rug! I placed it under my *** Paradise Merlot Triangle Shaped 4-piece Dining Set looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When a tiny bath mat won't do, try this instead. This rug looks elegant but is very durable. Still looks like new a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claire
 Feb 4, 2015

Exactly as described very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good rug!
 Dec 28, 2014

You definitely get your bang for your buck with this rug. It lays nicely and it doesn't shed too much after the initial 2-3 vacuum runs. It's not the softest rug in the world but it was soft enough for my baby to crawl around on and not get bruises on her knees. The white color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 27, 2014

purchased for a master bath and it MADE the room! Soft underfoot. Vacuums well. Beautiful cream color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought